Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Still they are better than supporters of PPP and Noonies

It is you only
Wise Pakistani people are not ready to believe on Chanda Khors ,Zakat Chors Lota party

thats the dilemma if they want to believe Swiss account looteras...

Aagay pahar peechay khai

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

Well AP saab, aap ki ‘wise’ term bohut vague aur loose hai! A nation that can make zardari the president and then let him remain for some stupid sake of saving the system, is anything but wise :hehe:

[quote="Anwer_Pasha"]

It is you only
Wise Pakistani people are not ready to believe on Chanda Khors ,Zakat Chors Lota party/QUOTE

You never fail to amaze me uncle you never

You are part of the nation. Isn’t it? If not you have no right to write above nonsense.

Zardari's presidency is a self-inflicted injury. But to be more accurate, the nation deserved it every bit and it should have more of the same if no lesson has been learnt as yet.

^ No it didnt, the nation has a thing called a legislature which prevents convicts from running for office but if self imposed dictators issue pardons to criminals so they can bypass the legislative bars, you cannot blame the nation.

I get to live with this fact every day that our president is Zardari. I am part of this nation and I have every right to call us unwise (just like this unwise nation had the right to choose him as our president of all people.

now lets save the system and make him president for five more years, shall we? Oh and dont forget to bring the establishment excuses next time PPP government loots the blood out of its people.

I thought Tsunami is going to win the next elections with super permanent lotay. Perhaps that decision of nation suits you because same permanent lotay with main parties are now with Tsuanmi Khan. What a logic. Nation is unwise if it votes for PPP and wise if vote for super permanent lotay.

Very Funny! All the Lotays from Musharraf Party went to PML-N.
EXCLUSIVE: BBC’s Documentary On Nawaz Sharif’s Corruption - Must Watch

so are you admitting that jiyalas are worst? :hehe:

with some exceptions, a convict and mentally-retarded can be nominated for a post ;)

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Noooooooooooooooooooo
This is a thread about super and permanent Lotas who have joined the Lotay Khan's party
Can any one guide me about their election symbol

You can check out my blog

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/blogs/ngenius/108826-nawaz-shareef-the-master-of-noora-kushti.html

Thank you but your link didn’t hep me about PTI’s election symbol .

What do you think ?
for PTI . No need to spend money on advertising , Every one can understand only looking at symbol .https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT218fcIcQGyHerj4ij3I8S_qDg7sw8WxD9Yazr_ia5mxqSGa8a6qGN4Kg
The other suitable is Kashkol
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQMNSgVI_GftvtIPv5-2L6nn_EYNvLOvdW-UKbowunqvpKasumM7PWohd0
But I am afraid , TuQ will also request for that .
Or as suggested
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRMNSxu2g4fsd8V4ZUIOeeePcf2p75XIeE-XVGgw1yiwHrp4apwZmPReV-dUA

I think it would be a conflict of interest for Zardari to be the chairman of one party, and the election symbol of another.

We are talking about election symbol
PPP is having one since decades
This confused man is thinking on it
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSraZcGaM4FMYDuCwb6uruUjgaU6RSUVP5N91XMZoQz3ZUzrIHKrAFYDAY
There could be new possibility after this great achievement
[PTI Elects a Tailor as its President [URL=“http://www.google.com.pk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.hdwallpapersarena.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/scissors.png&imgrefurl=http://www.hdwallpapersarena.com/scissors-pictures.html&h=500&w=500&sz=32&tbnid=8GvlkK7099tN1M:&tbnh=84&tbnw=84&zoom=1&usg=___Dwn-jKKK8e9A7v-4lbI59hJbKI=&docid=C7F3PKRVKaXwfM&hl=en&sa=X&ei=ihwRUYiBNeSv0QXLtIDYDQ&ved=0CEMQ9QEwAw&dur=5736”]

https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSL-naFjrFA3zNxJa2LLeiexEgLbQGPx7A_cUn95RENcpWI_jKz7g](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/596051-pti-elects-a-tailor-as-its-president-of-kohat-district.html)of Kohat District

Hi Mr President how are you?