Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

But Imran is not dynamic any way
However he is dirty every way .

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

Noora League is not going to Win this time.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=30404&d=1356645268&thumb=1&stc=1

Lo kar lo gal, IK ka cousin bhi bank defaulter nikla:)

http://sphotos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/71663_356341037797788_975182543_n.jpg

ah, so IK has to make sure that his relatives who are not part of PTI follow the rules and principles he follows, interesting.

Doesn’t make much sense to me. He is a known jiyala of the PTI. If he doesn’t belong to the party, he shouldn’t be on the forefront of everything PTI. And if he is part of the party, he should clarify his position beyond any doubt. When it comes to corruption and wrong practices, the difference between the PTI and the status quo parties must not blur.

Not related to PTI, but here we have a PPP man joins PMLN.

Zafar Ali Shah joins PML-N | Saach.TV

Thank you for truth . But there is no Jiala in PTI . There are no Jialas but only Nirralas .
Nirraly , Which only appears on internet mostly , even most of big shots were not in IK’s Drown March to Tank . They love to live in drawing rooms and Tv Talk shows .

There is a hot rumor in the air that Super Permanent lotay Wasi Zafar and Arbab Rahim may have joined or joining PTI. Imran Khan ka ab allah hi hafiz hay:)

Now elections are ahead , Many Lotay are looking for ‘B’ grade parties for getting a ticket just to keep them in election race
PML-N Ex-MPA Sikndar Doltana join PTI

Quite the opposite Uncle. People leave PTI because they dont get tickets…they dont join PTI for tickets any more. And if someone is doing that, they will be disappointed. PTI has an internal electoral system in order to determine ticket holders, and it is that system which has pushed out a lot of junk in the recent past.

What Im wondering is, if everyone considers PTI to be a gone case, why all the noise about them?

Aur finally Uncle, ‘B’ grade parties are far better than the “F” grade party we have had for the past 5 years.

yes that is why many lotays from PTI were accepted by PPP/PML-N.

Lota lota hota hay
Sheikh Sahib , Main sharminda hoon
I was your supporter when you was struggling alone !
I am sorry , I miscalculated
Lota Lota hota hay
And now Sh Rasheed switched to TuQ alone .

Ohh
Sonami ko Nalah Lai main gharq karnay kay baad
Sheikh Rasheed nay Four million Long March ko bhi barbad kar dia
Tv par naaray mar kar
Khud Blue Area bhi naheen pohncha

^ very PTI relevant, thanks for reinforcing my belief :hehe:

Ok sir , I wanted to avoid but
There is a great chance for ‘B’ grade lotays to get a chance of a ticket

PTI to fully participate in next general elections: Hashmi

Finally ‘Tarazoo’ is allotted to **JI **. https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQSe8IlbcXk8XdNJxlnaZWYviuJv2g15lKYqv6BvuZN0-17xpRQUPQ-pW5xmAI have suggested many times .
The ‘Lota’ is most suitable symbol for PTI . No need to spend money on advertising , Every one can understand only looking at symbol .https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT218fcIcQGyHerj4ij3I8S_qDg7sw8WxD9Yazr_ia5mxqSGa8a6qGN4Kg
The other suitable is Kashkol
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQMNSgVI_GftvtIPv5-2L6nn_EYNvLOvdW-UKbowunqvpKasumM7PWohd0
But I am afraid , TuQ will also request for that .

Lotas who left PTI have joined old rusty lota parties.

How many PML-N members have joined PPP in recent times?

But IK was supposed to be lota free person. But it proved he was not. Now tell me how he will bring tsunami in Pakistan?

Lol some people are so shameless that i don't know whether to laugh or cry

PTI even rejected Raja Afzal with his two MNA sons because they wanted assurance on ticket which Imran didn't give.

Imran is not offering them money
Imran is not offering them development funds
Imran is not offering them ticket guarantee

Imran is asking them to declare assets and taxes if they want to contest elections
Imran is telling them that you wouldn't get development funds even if you contest and become MNA

Compare this to millions in funds and cash handouts that Zardari & Sharifs are giving out and result is people changing parties EVERYDAY and hardly anyone joining PTI and i have mentioned the reasons (above).

After all that we all know who is REAL PERMANENT LOTAY. This guys Rao Qaiser from Okara who joined PPP yesterday has actually changed parties 3 times in a year :)