Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

No agreement with Mush was signed and Zia was a general during Bhutto regime and there were no personal terms between them . Imran passed his hole life as a benifeshry from other like a Bikaoo mall . He cashed the world cup given by the god and you can check that world cup history . Only grace of God upon Pakistanis but Imran used that cap for his all dirty purposes even making money as a play boy .

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

Thanks God, at last he has taken some action.

Imran Khan sends PML-N leader defamation notice | DAWN.COM

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaaf chief Imran Khan has sent PML-N leader Khawaja Asif a defamation notice over allegations of financial impropriety regarding donations for Shaukhat Khanum Memorial Hospital (SKMH), DawnNews reported.

During a press conference in Islamabad, Imran Khan said that by levelling baseless allegations, the PML-N were trying to damage a highly respected institution in Pakistan.

Khan said that Khawaja Asif should either apologise for the allegations, or be prepared to pay damages worth Rs10 billion.

:hehe: becharay jiyalay, Zardari ko hate bhi kartay hayn phir bhi usay choomtay hayn, phir kahtay hayn ‘we don’t like/support Zardari’ phir bhi kehtay hayn ‘great Zardari’.

I don’t understand the story, please explain it to us

jiyalon ki ‘itch’ ko koi ‘solution’ nahi… pehlay khujli thee ke Kh Asif ko sue kewn nahi kia, ab kar dia to ‘Ch Nisar’ ko chhor diya :hehe:

Read Condoleeza Rice's book, 'No higher honor' about the deal between Benazir and Musharraf. Regarding Zia and Bhutto, there was a reason why Zia was promoted out of turn, overriding other deserving senior officers, to make him the COAS.

Imran came into politics only in the mid 90s. His captaincy in the world cup certainly made most of the difference, though I dont support him just because he won us the world cup. If sports medals were a barometer for political success, then Akhtar Rasool would have been PM at least once, and Qasim Zia would have been a bit more recognizable.
Imran's popularity is mainly because he has a clean slate as a politician. He is not corrupt. Compare that to our current lot of political parties, and it is a breeze of fresh air.
You can get as personal as you want, delving into Sita white, or his playboy days in the 80s, but that wont make a dent to his status as a clean politician. For one, personal lives have nothing to do with politics. Two, Imran admits his mistakes of the past, and doesnt hide behind any smokescreens in order to feign innocence.

He is most dirty , Making money through every possible way , Just a fool otherwise , No character ,
There is some thing for All chanda Khors ,Zakat Cors and their supporters .

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s480x480/392377_314071338691425_1777024175_n.jpg

Next time, please try to attach some evidence/ logical argument with your accusations. Quoting politically biased/unfunny commentators is not going to get your boat too far. Political commentators like Aftab Iqbal and Javed Chaudhry can only be taken seriously by you.
PML-N folks are your buddies when they speak against PTI, and enemies when they speak against PPP. Pick a side already.

People trust Imran Khan, which is why they donate to his causes. And everyone can see where those donations go. SKMT is a living example. It shows results. Compare that to the billions that the Bhutto family has swallowed to date, with nothing to show for it, and you can see the difference.

People didn't a mistake . Some part of their charity was spent at a good cause and remember it was PPP and PML N governments who supported this cause and helped Ik as he was not known than as**
Dirtiest Politician of the world**
Now people of Pakistan knew him well . He has targeted the Pakistan loving Pakistanis living abroad and grabbing money from them through different ways .

PPP and PML-N supported his cause because they knew he was/is clean. Back then he was not their political opponent. Now that PTI is a legitimate threat to the corruption empires raised by Bhuttos and Sharifs and Zardaris, all of a sudden Imran Khan has become the 'Dirtiest politician of the world'. Without any proof, it does get a bit boring. Khawaja Asif tried it once. You are free to do so as well.

Yeh thread shayad PTI ky success pur khatam hoga!

Ohh dehara duba Jis din Ghori charhia Kuba
او دیھارا ڈبا جس دن گھوڑی چڑھیا کبا
So sing this
Hum Intezar Karenge Tera Qayamat Tak :](http://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&ved=0CBwQtwIwAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DVuqQktiS2Fg&ei=plZIUKHNCIH5rQfR3oGYCA&usg=AFQjCNF_EpxGgEd710ZywQ67FhfOYuBetQ&sig2=8xuo4VJbW-mwTYMWmcWEcA)

Aithey Kubey Ghoreyan Charday Nain

Shaitan Farishtay BanDay Nain

Ai Dunya Ik Tamasha Ai

Koi Anwar vay, Koi Pasha Vay

Its gonna start in 2 hours… :hmmm: I think I am starting to believe Anwar Bhai on this now… :wink:

PTI Official Channel - Subscribe Now: - YouTube

**Aah meray mulk kay logon ki Zakat , Khairat ,Sadqa , Fitrah , Qurbani Ki khalain
Being spent on dirty media ,internet , Cellular companies and now Google
Fikr na kar Vote to milay ga naheen magar yeh Overseas Pakistan loving Nirraly bewaqoof bantay rahain gay . Lotay Aain ya Jain Mal milta rahay , Yahoodi in laws say Ziada rich hongay Qasim Brothers .

Yahoodi in laws say Ziada rich hongay Qasim Brothers .

His in-laws were Christian. Atleast get the basics right :D

So should we congratulate you on the victory of PPP in the next elections. :) I believe PPP should get two third majority in the next elections, what do you reckon? In case of another brilliant victory of PPP can you guarantee that the corruption will stop, load shedding will become history, Balochistan issue will be resolved, law and order of FATA/KP will improve, industries will be revived? Ok can you guarantee that the free fall of the country will be halted, leave aside improvement for the time being.

This is not thread for this but I assure that in Punjab PPP and PTI will make a government in 2013 .

^ that would be the death of PTI, they should go into opposition and let PPP rule if the situation like that arises.

Pasha sahib, you should wear a t-shirt saying: “same bull sh!t everyday” :hehe:

yes, IK gets donations for PTI as well.My family has attended PTI fundraiser dinners. Please, I am talking about PTI fundraisers and not Shaukat Khanam.

Yes you are right . He is expert in many fields . Making money through Chanda , Fitrah , Sadqa , Khairat ,Zakat and Charm e Qurbani and I always say he can develop Tourism in Lahore . I am always in favor of making him something so we can get some advantage of his *Expertee *, Hope he will get some good position in next government as an Allie of Janab Mohtram Asif Ali Zardari .