Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

but aren't you bring her death discussion here. No, one was killed by his appointed general, and other one is killed by terrorist. so there is no point of similarity.

in her father's case, yes.

In the BB case , Also yes .
Taskes were divided , One paid the money . One used his link with ttp .
Others supervised .Provided faculty to reach the point by reducing security .washed site and later killed many involved

Can't disagree with you this point. washing the murder area to wash away evidence said all.

then why they dont take action. no, they cant, because it is not true.

Who can take action against a million guns .

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

why do you support PPP, if they are ineligible to provide basic justice to its own leader. :hoonh:

What this has to do with supporting PPP? If military involve itself in the politics, is not the fault of PPP. By the way I had predicted winning of Multan seat by PPP. Read my post # 873 and enjoy:)

involvement of military in civil affairs is the biggest failure of PPP governance. :)

This is a 60 year old story . Started by assassination of Liaqat Ali Khan .

Great news

Read it with

Rehman Malik gets PhD from Karachi University](Redirect Notice)

so where is the link for Imran Khan’s degree?

Or are you simply that desparate that you wanted to invent a doctor for your own satisfaction?

Sheesh.

Even if Imran Khan is getting a Degree He Is getting from Abroad.......Not unlike Rehman Malik jisne University ke tarlay kiye hongay ke Degree de don Doctor ki

You are right . He can get it from UK only . They can award him one for his experience .Jamima and her Jew family is there , There are many whites ready to support him .
They consider his services .

Anwar Uncle: your most comments are senseless, being white and jew does not make any one morally retarded/astray.

Lahool, app ko ramdano ka bhi khayal nahi hai. :nahi:

Where is Imran in this Ramdhan ?

I dont know. may be in England.

Lahole
Living with Jamima perhaps ?

it is your suspicion. now go and eat sehri and dont make fazool comment. :snooty: