Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

Fair deal :k:

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

That's where you go wrong. There are some people who boast about being the ultimate authority on any subject they speak on and consider themselves to be the headquarters of the sum total of knowledge and wisdom. To be sorry on one's mistake is alien to them because sound of sorry does not fall within the range of hearable frequencies they are fitted with. Adamancy is what they practice and understand.

I remember reading somewhere that: "There is nothing in the world more stubborn than a corpse: you can hit it, you can knock it to pieces, but you cannot convince it.-

So either become a corpse like them, or leave them alone to rot in the graves of their festering philosophies.

My comments on edited parts:

If you think that playing Sindh card and making people believe that in PPP's presence no one will make Kala Bagh Dam is the protection of Sindh's right then I disagree with you. This is mere making people fool. If they had done something for the employment, education and health, I would consider it as a protection of rights of Sindhi people. By making people addictive to foreign aid and programs like Benazeer Income Support, they are making people of Sindh just beggars. I'm sorry I don't consider it to be a service to the people of Sindh. They are basically doing all this to maintain their status quo and keep their illiterate voters in a state, where they can neither raise against them nor can raise voice against the other exploiters.

If you consider it my rhetoric, I'm happy with that.. Because my concern is solution of the problems of my people and not the survival of a giri padi party.

Waheeda Shah has been punished what she did. ZM after revealing the facts about mqm for the first time in the history, has left PPP. You have alleged a serious allegation about treatment of women in flood camps, do you have any proof or link to support your allegations? Who have stopped them to go to courts and seek remedies? Media is very much independent it could not miss the episode of Waheed Shah's thaparh, how they had missed more serious crimes in interior Sindh?

Had MQM sinere with the rights of Sindh and owning Sindh, they would have never ever think and done the chalking of 'Muhajir Suba'.

:rotfl: jumay ke din kya chumay ka waada

I was talking about the way there distributed aid in flood camps:

You being from Sindh may know the Sindhi concept of ’ niyani Sat Quran - Woman is respected as we respect Quran’. Where was this Sindh card gone, when our women were fighting for aid.

Where was that ZM (the supporter of Sindhis rights) during floods in Badin. Its a joke that he has left PPP, but his wife and now son are part of PPP Govt. Hasn’t he claimed that if his son contested election on PPP seat, he will contest his son. Its all political stunts. He was just making people fool on the name of ethnicity.

This mismanagement is everywhere in Pakistan. If people fight for the food or refraining some one to take the share of others do not make PPP responsible for this. Accoring to video, the food was distributed by army isn't it? You alleged that bad or inhuman treatment of women in camps, I want to see such video. By the way where were GEO, Hum, ARY etc during above time?

They can only do something for in those areas of Karachi where they dominate ignoring altogether other areas of Karachi. (refter to thread where is super duper world class # 2 mayor of Karachi?) Unless you are supporter of mqm you wouldn't have said this.

In thread "Division of Sindh" your # 85 post said this

They are cowards, opportunists and back stabers. Why change of heart now?

What about the dates that saudia sent for flood victims and they were being sold in karachi instead of being sent to the interior? To date, sindh is more screwed off than punjab because again, the pml-n does "deliver" more than PPP ever does. The prime reason that PPP is the way it is is because of its followers religious devotion to the unholy bhuttos.

yeh naya ISI chief kahin April Fool to nahin bana raha:)

LOL... and since mismanagement is everywhere in Pakistan, PPP has the right to mismanage.

The scrap and condemn rejected figures of PPP are on top slots of PTI

http://www.dawn.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/12/lota_543.jpg

Wait for one more Lota ,Hope will be given another big post .

Enver Baig meets Imran, may join PTI

:hmmm: You forget this change of heart is subject of change of behavior of MQM. Its not unconditional :wink:

Sorry which is not going to happen

“pewasta rah shajar se umeed-e-bahar rakh”

Chashm e Tassawar main
Iam looking
*Imran Khan saying same words you wrote to his Lotas *
Kia hooa Jo Pasha chala gia
**Aur bhi General hain Fauj main Pasha kay siwa

PTI Quetta Jalsa, another challengeIt is a Long Long journey
After Pasha
Ik is limited to
Sialkot ta Wihari
Chali Chali ray Lota Gari
سیالکوٹ تا وہاڑی
چلی چلی رے لوٹا گاڑی

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/p480x480/406469_312936588737390_149267971770920_1040836_170097500_n.jpg

^^^

Above theme is copied from Pied Piper who led children of wicked people of Hamilton town towards a mountain which opened monentarily till all children went inside and then it closed. The childre never came back. So IK is leading lotay to their destruction:)

**Join PTI and get a Post **
New Farmula
Wait .it can be more better in future
Like, get a post for you + another free for your … Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTMrQM44Vo06aPesWJ9LoGNk3fBqpKwf1Gj3bITuCaEUl_b66p8ZVnMKSs

Bushra Bhatti joins PTI | The Nation](Redirect Notice) **
The member of prominent political family and influential Bhatti clan of Silanwali, Bushra Sikander Bhatti has joined the PTI during a meeting with PTI Punjab (women wing) President Saloni Bukhari here on Saturday. ****Bushra Bhatti has been made Women Wing President of Silanwali tehsil and also been tasked to look after the party affairs in her tehsil.

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/427104_347061538670957_301227336587711_988992_10067185_s.jpg

Revolution and change

you are forgetting ‘sundar chehray’, these will be assets of IK who will attract lots of people in coming elections:)

^^ Fikar nahi karo, Firdous Ashiq Awan aap k pass hi hai.