Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI
Its a lot of fun to see how a couple of jiyalays of the KFR (kidnap for ransom, also known as PPP) party have managed to push this thread to 28 pages. Imran doesnt need all those jalsay after all.
Jalsay
Aah Pasha chala gia
Ab to Lotay khud hairan pareshan hain
No one new Super Lota now .
Only third class criminal type lotay are coming for some space .
Ab yeh nah keh dina
No vacancy
Its a lot of fun to see how a couple of jiyalays of the KFR (kidnap for ransom, also known as PPP) party have managed to push this thread to 28 pages. Imran doesnt need all those jalsay after all.
Any comments from supporters of sunami, inqilab and IK. Excerpt taken from article written by Ayaz Amir.
** Unhappy souls like Shah Mehmood Qureshi and Javed Hashmi, and other hopefuls who jumped on what they thought was a rushing bandwagon only to see it lose speed faster than even unkind critics could have imagined...anyone’s heart would go out to them.**
lagta hay sunami laanaywaalay McDonald and Burger King main mazay urha rahay hain:)
This is a thread about super Lotays , I am not here for proving any corruption , It is better for you to start a thread about the 'great' charterer of Ik .
Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI
That’s right. You’re not here “for” proving anything. You’re just here to type silly hogwash without any substance. Next time you make a sweeping statment like PTI’s corruption, be sure you can back that up with sources.
It is useless to talk to jiyalas about facts, truth, conscience, honesty, substance and such things… Just slogans, ‘others’, ‘establishment’ and that’s about it.
Anwar bhai is the top poster in this thread and has kept this thread alive for a long time while everyone else walked away. He has posted the most number of images of Imran Khan. Don’t misunderstand him
Do you guys intend to beat this thread to death? Or you want an unconditional apology from IK here??
Close this thread to make some room for new ones.
Good , What a healthy ethic.
I remember many threads already closed .
That is in top 10 after closing .
Look at viewership . People are enjoying it . There is no restriction on new .
Come on ground
Compete it .
It needs a lot of knowledge and hard work .
There could be one more popular thread .
Hope one day mods will allow me .
I think it is an independent forum and you will have to see this . Lotay bharti karo gay to loton ki bat bhi ho gi .
Though nirale only talk about facts, truth, conscience, honesty, substance and such things. Refer to following video and tell me where do you see above things you have quoted or even one thing you can say. Don’t throw stones on others while living in a glass house. By the way this video was relaesed when you were singing the songs of PML(N), NS he was intrumental in this propogenda.
Please Keep Sita and Tyrian away from this thread . His dirty politics is enough to expose him . I am looking for the day when some one will go to probe about charity money . That is the actual glass house to be broken .
LETS HAVE A LOOK ON LOTAS . And don't forget that he is future ally of President Zardari .
How will you defend him than ?