Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI
^ Considering the analytical skills of jiyalas demonstrated on these boards, I highly doubt they could even think beyond slogans.
I am still awaiting reply on my post of #405. And yes there are only two kakay one is kakaballi and other is kaka in usa are the expert analysts on this bulletin board.:)
The problems/issues of common man:
1) Jobs
2) Inflation
3) Infrastructure
4) Education
5) Health
6) Security
7) Transport (situation of Pakistan railways and PIA is in front of every one)
8) Agriculture sector
9) Corruption
10) Energy shortages
11) Indifference to suffering of people
12) Misgovernance and Incompetency
If considering all these, the people still vote in favour of PPP good for them!
Now tell me which above problem has not been inherited from Mush government? One problem you have not mentioned was suicide bombing, the frequency of such incidences have reduced considerably during this government. Do you think IK has lamp of aladin who will solve these problems accumulated in decades, with blink of an eye?
Solving these problems is not an issue (as there is no political will in the government to do so) they have not even given any program for the way forward. The country which was handed over to them has been further deteriorated during the current regime.
I agree with you that the suicide attacks have gone down, but there are indications of talks between the military and the militants as well. The success in the war on terror (on part of the government) can be gauged by the interview gillani gave to some newspapers a couple of days ago where he was asked why he termed killing of bin Ladin a great victory and he claimed that he thought that the operation was carried jointly by cia and isi. Do you consider it to be the weakness or failure of the government that they could not resolve balochistan issue?
nahim mujhe nahi samaj men ati. Tell the names of two lesser evils, again don't be afraid?
Aap ko sab samjh ati hai app rang bazi may kakay baan rahay hoo. Kuch tau partners in crime hain hakumat kay...kia un ka bhee nahen pata app ko?
naam tau janab app ko khud yaad karnay parain gai
I am still awaiting reply on my post of #405. And yes there are only two kakay one is kakaballi and other is kaka in usa are the expert analysts on this bulletin board.:)
Solving these problems is not an issue (as there is no political will in the government to do so) they have not even given any program for the way forward. The country which was handed over to them has been further deteriorated during the current regime.
I agree with you that the suicide attacks have gone down, but there are indications of talks between the military and the militants as well? Do you consider it to be the weakness or failure of the government that they could not resolve balochistan issue?
PPP government has not given a chance right from begining to address these inherited problems. From Kery-Lugar to memo sh!t to CJ's interference in the government affairs made this government to shift its focus to these created problems by army and CJ. You know that Foreign Affairs and Baluchistan is still controlled by the army. What they have created mess, no one can solve problems very easily now. Inspite of this, this governmet has passed 18th amendment and other bills, freedom of press, freedom of judicial system, has never went after opponents..etc.
CRY CRY CRY
If they were so incapable of handling everything they should not have opted to stay in the government. All these problems with judiciary and establishment could not be answered with everyday mismanagement and corruption. If they are angels and everything around them is so evil than we wouldn't have an ex kangla PM whose wife claims 100,000 pounds VAT refund after a shopping spree in London, and the son races a Ferrari after closing one of the major roads in Lahore for general traffic. With this kind of open vulgar display of the newly found wealth you think the government can challenge the establishment..???
You have the right to be heard.. but doesn't mean you have the right to be taken seriously also..!!!
Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI
ex kangla PM whose wife claims 100,000 pounds VAT refund after a shopping spree in London, and the son races a Ferrari after closing one of the major roads in Lahore for general traffic.
we wouldn't have an ex kangla PM whose wife claims 100,000 pounds VAT refund after a shopping spree in London, and the son races a Ferrari after closing one of the major roads in Lahore for general traffic. !!!
Who is this ex-kangla PM? This thread is for lotay joining loti pti, I would rather prefer this thread to be as such. Open another thread for ex-kangla pm, I will more than happy to participate.
^ everything is becoming irrelevant with the passage of time including elections, zardari, sharif and imran, because due to balochistans handling the survival of the country is at stake now (again).