Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI
PPP ki pehlay hi wafaat ho gayi, ask bilawal.
NRO was issued by Mush to get killed BB and bring Zardri at top to destroy PPP. It is sad that people like IA, Reza Rabbani and other sane leaders agreed to make him chairman rather than electing one of those who were dedicated with clean record.
Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI
lo ji ek aor lota shaamil The politics of Zardari and politics of NS are set to destroy their parties. Major beneficiary will be IK in the next elections.
ISLAMABAD: A day before PTI’s public meeting in the federal capital, Pakistan Muslim League - Nawaz lawmaker Aijaz Chaudhry announced that he was joining Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI).
“I have decided to resign from the seat in the National Assembly,” Chaudhry said on Saturday, adding that he was joining Imran Khan’s “fight against corruption”.
Chaudhry made the announcement at a press briefing during which he was flanked by PTI Chairman Imran Khan and other members of his party.
Chaudhry was elected from NA-108 Mandi Bahauddin constituency in the May 2013 general election.
Speaking to Dawn after his press conference, Chaudhry said he had handed his resignation from the National Assembly to Khan as a gesture to show his decision of leaving PML-N.
Also read: Not too many rebels as yet
Chaudhry also stated that his constituency had hopes from the PML-N government in relation to developmental work for the benefit of the locals. However, the top leadership of the party had refused to help him in this regard, Chaudhry claimed, adding that the party’s top brass did not provide any support for the betterment of Mandi Bahauddin.
Chaudhry will be present at the November 30 rally alongside Imran Khan.
The defection comes as PTI has been holding an anti-government sit-in Islamabad since August 14 along with public meetings in major cities across Pakistan in protest of what it calls “massive rigging” in the May 2013 general election.
dur fittay munch… is the new pakistan that khan sahib has been preaching for so long..Now as per IK, the PTI members who have close connections with PML N are 'Zameer Farosh. So now what you say Khan sb? plus when he was with PMLN he was corrupt. Is he paak saaf now that he joined PTI?
look i understand Imran’s political need to have characters like this guy in his team because these characters have strong bradaris in rural constituencies and they can win seats…but then Imran should not keep yelling Naya Pakistan Naya Pakistan all the times…it is the same ole Pak and it all depends who have more of these characters…that is all
[PML-N MNA Aijaz Chaudhry joins PTI](http://www.dawn.com/news/1147709/pml-n-mna-aijaz-chaudhry-joins-pti) [Dawn.com](http://www.dawn.com/authors/202/dawndawncom) | [Irfan Haider](http://www.dawn.com/authors/2652/)
Updated about 14 hours ago
[TABLE="class: media one-whole palm--one-whole"]
Aijaz Chaudhry. - Courtesy: National Assembly website
ISLAMABAD: A day before PTI's public meeting in the federal capital, Pakistan Muslim League - Nawaz lawmaker Aijaz Chaudhry announced that he was joining Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI).
“I have decided to resign from the seat in the National Assembly,” Chaudhry said on Saturday, adding that he was joining Imran Khan’s “fight against corruption”.
Chaudhry made the announcement at a press briefing during which he was flanked by PTI Chairman Imran Khan and other members of his party.
[TABLE=“class: media one-whole palm–one-whole”]
Chaudhry was elected from NA-108 Mandi Bahauddin constituency in the May 2013 general election.
Speaking to Dawn after his press conference, Chaudhry said he had handed his resignation from the National Assembly to Khan as a gesture to show his decision of leaving PML-N. Also read: Not too many rebels as yet
Chaudhry also stated that his constituency had hopes from the PML-N government in relation to developmental work for the benefit of the locals. However, the top leadership of the party had refused to help him in this regard, Chaudhry claimed, adding that the party’s top brass did not provide any support for the betterment of Mandi Bahauddin.
Chaudhry will be present at the November 30 rally alongside Imran Khan.
Opps,
Ejaz Chd was on trial for fake degree.. the degree which he got from Philippines...
but it doesn't matter, if you are a loan defaulter, you have a fake degree or you have anything like this or any other crime on your head you can join in for New Pakistan..
Opps,
Ejaz Chd was on trial for fake degree.. the degree which he got from Philippines...
but it doesn't matter, if you are a loan defaulter, you have a fake degree or you have anything like this or any other crime on your head you can join in for New Pakistan..
Until now these fake degree holders were in the PML(N). And who knows how many are these fraudulent in PML(N) till they smell NS's PML(N) is breaking apart. :)
in which ever party they are in, they cannot do anything good.. but again PTI is in process of making new Pakistan... and fake degree holders of old Pakistan are building it.. outcome is obvious
IK is at least honest as compared to NS and Zardari. As a leader whenever he smell any corruption, he will definitely react and put his foot down at the highest level. I am sure about it. The cancer of corruption in the masses, he can not remove within days. It will take years to for people to realize that they are eating 'pig'.
Even the great Bhutto cannot control these people... and they were the real people who failed Bhutto, the same Bhutto who managed to get 90,000 war prisoners back home, who managed to get the Shimla Accord, who managed to Get Pakistan a Constitution, who managed to hold great Islamic Summit... all in all the great Bhutto who was deem to be the leader of Islamic world along with Shah Faisal and Qadafi.
But these rotten eggs failed him.. not only failed him... they got him hanged and while he was being hanged, they were having a cup of tea with Zia, discussing their future role.
Major part played in Bhutto's hanging was NS, JI, Jatoi, Ghulam Ishaq Khan, A.K. Brohi and list goes on. Imran Khan was perhaps kid at that time not knowing the abc of Pakistani politics.
NS.. how... as far as i remember, Bhutto was hanged in 1979... NS coming to politics in 82 or something like that.. but yes, since you hate NS... so his name should be there...
Bhai meray, you are accusing NS in taking part for hanging Bhutto… and all i am saying that NS was not in politics when bhutto was hanged.. i know you hate NS and i am sure you have 1000 reasons to do so but do not let your hatred accuse people of things they have not committed…
Baghi ki izet qaim hay magar
**عمران خان کی گندی زبان سے اپنے پرائے ، مخالف اور اسکے اپنے ساتھی کوئی محفوظ نہیں ، اب وہ اصلی نسلی داغی لوٹے شاہ محمود قریشی کو گالیاں دے رہا ہے
عمران خان کا شاہ محمود کے لیے انتہائی سخت لفظ کا است](http://qudrat.com.pk/pakistan/04-Dec-2014/46612)
**First this corrupt Charsi Lota denied that he has never met Ch Nisar after 14th August and now this Lota came with a new story , Malik Riaz must be behind this dirty story , he tried a lot already
**چوہدری نثار نے نوازشریف پر دباؤ کیلئے ہمیں دھرنا جاری رکھنے کا کہا، پرویزخٹک کا انکشاف](http://www.express.pk/story/307936/)
[RIGHT]چوہدری نثارعلی نے کہا تھا کہ لگتا ہے نوازشریف حکومت کرنے نہیں بلکہ صرف کاروبار کرنے آئے ہیں، وزیراعلیٰ خیبرپختونخوا[/RIGHT]