Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI
More relevant to thread:
PPP’s Shabbir Awan joins PTI in Rawalpindi ![]()
More relevant to thread:
PPP’s Shabbir Awan joins PTI in Rawalpindi ![]()
Who is this Shabbir Awan of Rawalpindi ?
Ohh may be a Lota candidate for a Councillor .
I see here many daily changing parties for LB Polls .
This thread is only for ‘Super’ Lotas , Like Javed Hashmi , Shah Mahmood Qureshi , Pervez Khattak etc etc .
Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI
Lets have a print edition of this 'legend' thread :)
A very good, humorous book/hand book of IK's PTI can be written on the information given in this thread. You have also participated in this thread and posted a number of posts. Don't underestimate yourself:D
Good thing for jiyalas is.... All the super permanent haram khor are still in PPP comfy and snug as a bug in a rug.
A very good, humorous book/hand book of IK's PTI can be written on the information given in this thread. You have also participated in this thread and posted a number of posts. Don't underestimate yourself:D
Actually I started a thread on that time named Lotte for Sale. When it's reached on 80 or 90 threads you started this thread and some Mod merged it with mine one. I was thinking to PM to Admin.about it that why my thread merged with someone else which I started first but I didn't. Chalo choro thread is really a mirror how PTI stand now on its foots:D:
AP uncle.. aawe aawe… ![]()
Long time no hear:
Zardari aur Imran ek hain
Imran se Zardari naik hai ![]()
Good thing for jiyalas is.... All the super permanent haram khor are still in PPP comfy and snug as a bug in a rug.
No sir , The most dirty of them are handed over to PTI , One of them is CM of KPK , Many others are at top slots of PTI .
bug in rug ki Urdu? Kambal main khatmal? ![]()
Don’t confuse lota with jadi pushti haram khor
Actually I started a thread on that time named Lotte for Sale. When it's reached on 80 or 90 threads you started this thread and some Mod merged it with mine one. I was thinking to PM to Admin.about it that why my thread merged with someone else which I started first but I didn't. Chalo choro thread is really a mirror how PTI stand now on its foots:D:
NO it was not Lotte for Sale but your heading was Lotay Wanted. I started first with the heading "Super Permanent.... "on Dec 21, 2011, and you started imitation :) on Dec. 27, 2011. Both threads were perhaps filling up fast, when I requested mod to merge with one thread as the topic was same. He prefered to keep mine because of initiating one week earlier.
My post #126 on December 27, 2011
A similar thread 'Lotay Wanted' has opened, moderator to please merge this thread as the topic of thread is same.
So you plagiarized mine later I am still the real originator of this thread:)
So jiyalas are back hahaha
No news of their haramkhor Bhuttos
The last time I knew The Gay Bhutto Bilawal was trying to be smart at the Sindh Cultural Festival and was talking in English with the local Sindhis and then removed his shirt and he was wearing Superman T shirt Lulz hahahahahha
So jiyalas are back hahaha
No news of their haramkhor Bhuttos
The last time I knew The Gay Bhutto Bilawal was trying to be smart at the Sindh Cultural Festival and was talking in English with the local Sindhis and then removed his shirt and he was wearing Superman T shirt Lulz hahahahahha
Here we go again same yada yada yada yada yada yada yada yada.........Can you comment on performance of Super Permanent lotay who are ruling in KP and playing opposition role in NA? I want to see if there is any tsunami moving from mountains to towards down wards?
اگر پی پی پی اپنے گھر کی لونڈی نہ ہوتی تو بھٹو خاندان کے سنپولے بھی کسی اور پاڑٹی کے لوٹے ہوتے.
^^^^:bukbuk:
This thread has run its course, not relevant now.
As long as super permanent lotay fulfill their promises what they promised 2 years ago before elections, this thread will remain very much relevant.
This thread has run its course, not relevant now.
**Looking so PTI is slowly merging into JI
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDlC15YAwqh4x45&w=398&h=208&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.samaa.tv%2Furdu%2FNewsPictures%2F20131226145925.jpg&cfs=1&upscale&sx=0&sy=3&sw=439&sh=229پی ٹی آئی اور جماعت اسلامی کا پشاور میں بلدیاتی الیکشن ملکر لڑنے کا فیصلہ | SAMAA TV](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/urdu-news-12-26-2013-27102-1.html)
samaa.tv
پشاورمیں تحریک انصاف اورجماعت اسلامی نے بلدیاتی انتخابات کےلئے اتحاد کرلیا ہے دونوں جماعتیں مشترکہ امیدوار کھڑے کریں گی ۔](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/urdu-news-12-26-2013-27102-1.html)
And later there will be no party and no Lota
So no thread
**Looking so PTI is slowly merging into JI
](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/urdu-news-12-26-2013-27102-1.html)پی ٹی آئی اور جماعت اسلامی کا پشاور میں بلدیاتی الیکشن ملکر لڑنے کا فیصلہ | SAMAA TV](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/urdu-news-12-26-2013-27102-1.html)
samaa.tv
پشاورمیں تحریک انصاف اورجماعت اسلامی نے بلدیاتی انتخابات کےلئے اتحاد کرلیا ہے دونوں جماعتیں مشترکہ امیدوار کھڑے کریں گی ۔](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/urdu-news-12-26-2013-27102-1.html)And later there will be no party and no Lota
So no thread
I think it is better for IK and his PTI to merge with JI and get rid of PTI, yet another brainchild of ISI.
^^^^:bukbuk:
جس نے جان ﷲ کی بجاے بھٹو کو دینی ہو اُس کو یہ بک بک لگنی ہی چاہیے.
I think it is better for IK and his PTI to merge with JI and get rid of PTI, yet another brainchild of ISI.
yea yea ,,, what ever you say sleeping buddha.