Re: Suicide bombers strike Wah!!! (Merged)
^ you cant really secure against suicide bombers though can you without reducing everything to an army bunker.
wherever that security is going to be relaxed, thats going to be a point of attack.
^ you cant really secure against suicide bombers though can you without reducing everything to an army bunker.
wherever that security is going to be relaxed, thats going to be a point of attack.
My subject was SUICIDE BOMBERS STRIKE ISLAMABAD....... Wah (though Wah Cantt.)was added later when another thread merged........
But theres at least 3 check posts where you have to go through before getting close to this place, if you want a car in. I doubt they ever relaxed the security here. Even before 2000 this place was really hard to get into.
A collusion/foul play can be suspected?
Death toll is 60 now!!!
The bombers were on foot..........!!!
^ Yeah, thats what I thought, cuz taking in cars over here isnt that easy, as I mentioned before.
Ab koi chacha sharif and daku zardari se pooche ke yeh kyoun ho raha hai. Kyoun ke unhon ne to kaha tha ke **Jis din musharraf chala jaye ga us ke baad koi bhi blasts nahi hoonge. **3 din main dosera blast average achi ja rahi hai
Yes you are right bro.
But theres at least 3 check posts where you have to go through before getting close to this place, if you want a car in. I doubt they ever relaxed the security here. Even before 2000 this place was really hard to get into.
how about if you're on foot?
Tehreek-e-Taliban claims responsibility of the attacks.
^ Yeah, thats what I thought, cuz taking in cars over here isnt that easy, as I mentioned before.
having lived there for many years, I almost agree with you. You have to have a resident pass pasted on your windshield, else you are asked to provide more details, before you can get in.
I always believed there are still ways to get in, take a 'katcha rasta' instead of going through check posts.
Anyways this is very sad event indeed, the location seems familiar when I see these pics on bbc site.
^ Hi friends.I think you can do it via P.M ..pls...............
A sad incident has happened :( and a serious discussion is underway.......... :)
how about if you're on foot?
On foot, Im not sure, because every time I went there, we were in a car, usually passing through. However, considering how many people work at the ordinance factory my guess is its manageable.
having lived there for many years, I almost agree with you. You have to have a resident pass pasted on your windshield, else you are asked to provide more details, before you can get in.
I always believed there are still ways to get in, take a 'katcha rasta' instead of going through check posts.
Anyways this is very sad event indeed, the location seems familiar when I see these pics on bbc site.
True...
^ Hi friends.I think you can do it via P.M ..pls...............
A sad incident has happened :( and a serious discussion is underway.......... :)
oooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhh to tumhara idea tha?
PM mil gayi hai mujhe ehsan sahab see, reply kiya hai.
acha acha acha....per PM nahi karne wali main.
soouuuuthieieeieieieiieiei
I dont know what pakistani militray is upto? They cant even handle their own territory properly. Send 80% of the army for 1 week and clear the mess in FATA.
pakistan army is a joke. half of them are mullah types themselves. there is no political will to go after taleban in pakistan, too much of the security apparatus are islamists.
the only cure for the cancer of radicalism is secular progressivism, but that is not going to happen. i feel for the innocent, i am beyond caring for the state now, you can only care for a nation if it helps itself. every third man in pakistan is a mullah sympathizer or worse.
i say if pak cant fix the mullahs in FATA, let the US bomb FATA into pieces, hell use the PAF.
pakistan will succomb to islamist radicals, and when it does i except no one who doesnt support massive force now to crush them, to raise surprise.
part of me thinks we should let FATA go, give it autonomy. Then we can build a border around it. Pakistan has a dark future, under the oppressive yolk of religion.
it looks like the talibanisation of pakistan is already done.Hope it doesnt become another afghanistan!!
chintu_bhopali, there is a long road before Pakistan will ever come anywhere close to Afghanistan.. things have been worst before... inshaAllah we will fight through these tough times as well. Hope is what keeps us going.
The latest wave of Taliban violence is inexcusable. Bombing the hospital and now Wah is utterly cowardice. When will the average Pakistani wake up and take control of his/her life. The time is gone for appeasement and negotiations with these barbarians. These outlaws must be brought to death....no questions asked. The people of Pakistan need to rise up and send a clear message to Taliban that your time is up, either surrender or face annihilation.