Suggestionz

Re: Suggestionz

y :bummer:

You can do it, if you put your mind to it Choochi.

You can’t change ur nick unless you have ur name in it :chai:

Just get another nick then Choochi.

who sed dat :barbie:

baroun kay aagay zubaan chalati hai
badtameez
ghustaaaakh :smilestar:

:eek: Itnay buray lafaz :eek:

I am out....enjoy!!

how abt barhi si bachi? :hmmm:

no....only A or B

a dot.

how abt : LB : :5:

Chochi si bachi, here is my honest opinion.

As Khumar said, you should remove ~_@)$(^#$ type characters from your new nick. You are a cute and samajhdaar bachi and you should have regular nicks :slight_smile:

As for the new nick, how about your first name? :hmmm: If not, perhaps a character that you admire?

how about , The English Falcon :LB:

name main kya rakha hai chochi…its u tht matters…:hugz:

^jhooth :barbie:

Desi Kurri
Desi Pari
cute
Beautiful
Wich iz better out of these 4 :hmmm:

No :naraz:

How sweet i luv u aapi :hugz: :wink:

I think Chochi si bachi is cho kewt. Don't change it. Maybe just remove the symbols.

Thanxz then i’d rather keep it lolz and noooo i dun wanna remove the symbols :bummer:

Desi Kurri