Re: Suggest a new signature

Acha ji aapka behtar hai…khush? :bb:

naii apkaaa :clown:

Take into account some of these signatures i borrowed off other folks lolz:

‘‘T’is said that violence is not the answer, then what if under siege?’’
[K.K]

‘‘The objective of war is not to die for your country, it is rather to make the enemy die for his!’’

‘‘Attack them when they least expect it, attack them when they are ready’’
[K.K]

‘‘Kill to prevent being killed’’
[K.K]

‘‘Grown men declare war, but it is the young who fight’’

‘‘Does man think each time they press a key, or is it a reflex?’’
[K.K]

‘‘The hunter just became the hunted’’

‘‘Be calm and aware, and strike when they least expect it!’’
[K.K]

‘‘Games on, no turning back now, this is cookies palace!’’
[K.K]

No one is stronger than the worlds strongest man, therefore i am “No one”!!!
[K.K]

''Whoever gives advice to a heedless man is himself in need of advice."

“The best awareness is for a man to have self-awareness. And the best knowledge is for a man to stop at the limit of his knowledge”

“Don’t look down on anyone unless you are helping them up”

“Who does greater evil than he who is reminded of the signs of the Lord, then turns away from them?”

Those who know they do not know that to know is to know what they don’t know.
[Insomniac!]

If I had eight hours to chop down a tree, I’d spend six sharpening my axe.
[Kashmiri Hamdani Speaks!]

Dont Aim At Mighty Deeds But Remember Tiny Seeds Make Great Chinar Trees!
[Kashmirian]

Al Quran 59:24: “He is Allah, the Creator, the Evolver, the Bestower of Forms (or Colours). To Him belong the Most Beautiful Names”

rolling eyes

now both of you sont start arguing yours is betta nope yours is betta:D

^to kia apka hai betta :naraz:

We 2 rock :dhimpak:

yes it is:p

LOL! Alhamdulilah its ok!

ake tha raja ake the rani dono mergay khatam khani

ya acha sign hey

Mehsoos Kar :p

First of all my name is not Bilal and secondly I have got a new signature now:)

Vicktooria ka Raaz :cb:

its not cool ......... the one you have right now is good

why drink and drive when you can smoke and fly

rock n roll osniyee :music:

:hmmm: