"Success can make even the ugliest man good-looking.” - Imran Khan. Is that true?

Re: Success can make even the ugliest man good-looking.” - Imran Khan. Is that true?

^ Arey kya baat kardi Navvy ji ne. Sola aane durust.
#lajawab](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lajawab)

The height of hypocrisy when it comes to women is epic.
They want the best of the best guyz, haathkuch (handsome) and assmart. On to taap of it, they want $$ too. And if you tell this to them at your face, just run as they’ll spend the rest of their single life cussing you left n right.

And now you see how they’ll come after holy lota for this post :wink:

#DeMaarSaareChar](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=DeMaarSaareChar)

Re: Success can make even the ugliest man good-looking.” - Imran Khan. Is that true?

He was just going through awkward teenage years like most of us but even then you could tell he would be a handsome guy when he matures. As far as Amir khan goes, I never found him attractive so like I said, there is truth in Imran khan’s statement but it is not the whole truth. When someone has money, they have access to a stylist and better quality clothes which can enhance one’s looks.

I feel like what Imran Khan means is that even the ugliest guy appears good looking when they’re successful since they are percieved as a an alpha male.

For some people Altaf Hussain is succuessful so does he appear good looking? :open_mouth:

Take Jack Ma for example. The guy is a billionaire, he is the founder of Alibaba but do you see girls running after him and calling him handsome just because he is successful?

Yar, people still don’t have buttons for eyes and that’s why Imran Khan’s view is not entirely true. There is some consistency in what is generally considered attractive. Success doesn’t change your facial features (excepting plastic surgery and things like weight loss, etc)…but you can say that it adds to one’s aura or lends the person a sort of confident allure. People are still able to admit who is more attractive …even if you remove success from the equation. If (hypothetically speaking) let’s say that Zayn Malik wasn’t famous… I will still tell you that I find him more attractive than…someone else whose currently very famous…like Ed Sheeran or Jay-Z. :clown:

Not just men , successful women are more attractive as well.

I was watching Waqar Zaka’s living on the edge the other day in which an urdu speaking girl proposed Altaf Hussain. So yeah some people find him attractive too… :open_mouth:

For example, Haseena Moin, Asma Jahangir.

I don’t see too many women saying they want to f*ck Bill Gates because they find him physically attractive. He is just the average-looking nerdy white dude.

If he means being more physically appealing to women, then there are more factors involved that just “get money.” If you “get money” but are still fugly more women might want to be with you for other purposes and will tolerate your fugliness. Thassit.

“You’re not ugly, you’re just poor”- Buddha.

The last one :hehe:

Ah yes. Truthiness. Women would even find bats attractive if they had a billion dollars. Damn. That’s deep.

Re: "Success can make even the ugliest man good-looking.” - Imran Khan. Is that true?

Yes.women want money and are basically gold diggers.they would marry a camel if it was laden with gold bars.

Re: "Success can make even the ugliest man good-looking.” - Imran Khan. Is that true?

I didn’t know that but you seem more experienced than me so I’ll take your word.

LMAO!!! In such few words, so much was said. Nicely done, TS!

If you ain’t got no six pack
you got notn