Enlighten me Dharlink.
Re: Subway
Enlighten me Dharlink.
pickles, tomatoes, mayo, olives
Dope, I was in the gym today and I saw this girl, very tall, light skin, blonde hair blue eyes, frm canada, total gori, living in Pak and she doesn’t mind.. made me think of my bhabhi and chachi and other non-desi women who’ve settled down with desi guys and have adapted, and how sometimes most desi grlz rnt even able to adapt
, which made me think of the whole issue of settling and why is it such a bad thing if someone wants to settle in US if that’s wehre they were born n raised?
Anyway, I’d love to talk more of subway sandwiches, but i dont want this to get lost in cafeeee so plzzz talk abt the settling n stuff ![]()
Barfee, do wht?
iori, I go to shapes
and i usually get a sandwich from there after Im finished working out..
shweet.. shut up ![]()
We have subway in karachi ....
i never liked it ..
but i see the board SUBWAY every other day .
BLT in Karachi? What do they think ‘B](BLT - Wikipedia)’ stands for?
Subway is usually my lunch of last-resort only. Cold sandwiches is not really my game and Quizno’s have better toasted sandwiches. Their tuna is good for those who don’t like fish fillets from McD or BK etc.
^ yaar aap log Jason’s Deli kewn nahi chalay jatay, their Tuna Muffalatta’s are just so ![]()
Jabb aap ke mohallay ayein ge tau aap Jason Deli bhi le jaiyay ga.. idher tau nahi hai.
^ Khaleefarnia mai Jason bhai nahi aye abhe? tsk tsk
someone offers me i can have my dada, dadi, nani and nani ji back i will go back in a heart beat and get settled. Khair
I seirously feel us Pakistanis who are living aborad have this wonderful oppurtunity to do something for our country. We are all learning things here getting good at whatever we do. We should bring things back home, help our country rebuild.
We need money for that plus courage and a vision.
I hope few people here do think someone what smiliar or better.
I inshallah Plan on going back - because i see faces of so many kids almost every night when i go to sleep.[earthquake].. those kids with question in their eyes Why? what did i do? I can't seem to get over that and i dont want to either. I hope inshallah i will bring hope to those.
shapes in defence ? damn stop reminding me of lahore
!!!
btw u wana be real careful , i respect u .. but changing that would not take much.
ohh man. There’s this place called “Grinders” or something in Ohio (I went to the one in Columbus) and it has got the best subs everrrrrr!!! ![]()
are u talking about growlers
or grinders ![]()
nai nai it's grinders. I promise.:)
Fine, but u shudn’t’ve had that as part of ur name!! ![]()
3 MORE WEEEKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
iori yagami .. thats my nick ..
im sure i can come up with a lot of different variations of ur nick too ...
hahahahahahahahahaahahahahaaha I get it i get it (took me three days
)
MMMmmm… Subway! ![]()
The only thing I miss is the Zinger Burger at KFC in Karachi. I’m not sure if it’s still available, but I loved it.
Subway is the best. They always have fresh toppings and don't hold back on the meat and cheese like Blimpies.
Ooh the subway here is kinda cheap.. it depends on the person makin ur sandwich, the grl makin mine today jus kept throwing stuff together
whereas the usual boy does it very carefully.. sandwich making is an art ![]()