...Stupid People...

Re: ...Stupid People...

was it a downloaded .jpeg file :ASA:

Re: …Stupid People…

LoL aww I know what you mean. Arghhh, it is annoying. And with me, I am just so paranoid that I always end up thinking “Oh so stuck up, they don’t even know how to appreciate”. :snooty:

:)**…Shikra Bhai Sahib no need to be frustrated…maybe some one suggested this already…

why not try to set up e-mail tracking that tells you when someone reads your e-mails:

Naaaaa, Shikra wants a personal thank you note . If some file is supposed to be in my inbox by certain date and it is there I do not acknowledge , but if it is not there by that date then I follow up with the person who is supposed to send it. Some reports I get on a daily and weekly basis should I acknowledge receiving them ? If a person is so interested to know they should use the mail tracking tools , if they do not know how to use these tools, it is not my fault. I use mail tracking for the mail I need to track.

Nahi chachoo, yeh waisi file nahi thee :blush:

I like your nick.

I can use those, but I want personal acknowledgement ONLY BECAUSE if the person can be a pain, he/she should be courteous enough to say thank you for helping me even though I was being an idiot.

Monthly/Weekly files do not need acknowledgement. As I mentioned, I am looking for notes from those people that were being impatient and wanted to get ad hoc reports or special favors. I think you would agree that they should say a word (doesn’t have to be thank you) saying that they are now satisfied now that I have taken my time out to answer their “immediate” need.

toh phir kisee achee company main , koi achee see nokree kar lo choro in na shikray ( ba wazan a shukray) logoon ko.

Trust me, as soon as I get minimum 3 years worth experience, I am outta here :D This is my first full time professional job after college and I've been here for over 2 years now. I want to get a good number down for my resume because most new companies seek employees with 3-5 years experience when it comes to negotiating salary, title, and benefits etc.