Stuff guppans say

Re: Stuff guppans say

I met this guy for a rishta, he can cook, clean, does the laundry, he hasn't got a mother, he's tall, cute, is a high flying businessman, doesn't mind paying for everything, but doesn't mind if I work and also has his own house/car/teeth.

But he said he won't let me drive his expensive Ferrari because I can use the Porsche instead.

HOW DARE HE! OMG he is trying to oppress me and he's so evil, what a typical asian man, I'm not going to marry him because he will just make my life miserable.

5amra n mad that was really extreme ab asa bhi nhi hai

I like rapture music and sportscar and fastfood and beauitful people and naughty.

how can i make perfect round roti and good food that every1 praises me :)

guppans can never be that awesome to say stuff like that…:nono:

I want to name my daughter O-ladee'o. What is the meaning of that name in arabic?

My friend told me that my Walima was not valid because I told her that we had sex after our Walima. What should I do?

I think the reason I am rude to my MIL cause someone has done Kalaa Jadoo on me. Can someone give me wazeefa to have my MIL stop complaining.

"YEE" tu bilkul hee badal gaeey hain :(

yeh guppans kehty he ya koi aur :D

@. Tlk bro…:rotfl: :rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

I mixtured awais lovely with guppans.

ummmmm

umm

ummmm

what the hell is ummm ??

:lajawab:

I heard it from a TV show Jahil-on-line that husband and wife cannot kiss each other during ramazan. My question is that can we at least have sex without kissing each other?

:blush::blush::blush::blush::

How to boil an egg.?

rapture music. LOL

now that sounds like some super awesome brand of whitening cream and its consumers getting mixed up :hehe:

Do you grow horns on your head when you turn 23? It happened to the Fwad Khan in Maat.

Tell me about it. I hate it when my Ferrari runs out of gas and I have to use my Lamborghini

I soooo badly want to send him to his maika!