stuck on an island

Re: stuck on an island

^ Yeah Im in Browntown and maddy is in MuslimsSauga I believe.

jassoos why are u bringing my old threads back?

and i just noticed ur sig...lol

^ :)

thinking hmmmmm

stuck on a island wiith uncle faulker thinking

hoping that daisy have no boat otherwise she would come to kill both of us :bummer:

time ka pata hi nahi chalay ga;)

time ka bahout patta chala ga :( (with all due respect)

u dont wana know wat im gonna do :smiley:

with all due respect :halo:

^ :smack::lahol: (with all due respect)

^w/u? den i wont have n-e respect 4 u:mad:

Pass.....

Next!!

nah ji nah u gotta tell now

NEXT AGAIN!!!

p.s plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

"oh shiznet, walks out quietly before anyone notices" (with all due respect)

really wana know wat im gonna do :love:

dont think too hard uncle jee :blush:
u might miss the moment :smiley:

i dont belong here :(

PASS again :D

stuck howa tu phir tu mai pagal ho jaoo ga , bolti boohat hai yaar :bummer:

Janwar :D
Wow, haven't seen you in a really long time. How you been?

kuz u not komin to GS dat much:smash:
stuck w/kino on island:love: i wanna stay dere 4 forever;)