Stuck in an Elevator

Re: Stuck in an Elevator

Stop getting nekkid queer! Put your clothes on :mad:

Totally need to pee, :naak:

u guys are suffocating me.......I can't breathe hyperventilating

Vorry not folks, if we all pray really hard, I'm sure the door will open.

why me…why me :naak:

Someone help us!

X-man movie was good... :) [why do i get to write a sentence starting with the letter 'X'? last time around, i was the one!] :(

Y is Queer still nekkid :vivo:?

:sleep: wake me up the time lift get open

AB KYA KAREIN!!!? :teary1:

Beoble of this elevator. I think it's time to make our own community and pick a leader.

Can i be the leader?!!!

Do not pick Guac :nahi: She’ll make us eat guacamole for the rest of our livessssssss.

eh! You know you would be very happy eating guacamole for the rest of your days! :snooty:

F-word in the elevator!…no wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!! :Dgo awayyyyyyyyyyyyyy…but, you can’t coz we are stuck in here! :cb:

Got to think of a way to get out of here

Haiiii!!! i want my mommy :crying:

Isko uThaa ke baahar phaiNko…rotii hai! par kaise? we are stuck in here! :cb:

just calm down, surely we will get out, some day :biggthumb:

Khaamosh sab! mujhe du’aa karne do pahle…par i can’t merii daaRhii to mere desk pe hii rah gaii thii…can any one lend me his/her daaRhii, plz? :cb:

Little people, keep calm and sing a song.