Strike shuts Kashmir on India's Republic Day

Re: Strike shuts Kashmir on India's Republic Day

freedom.

Re: Strike shuts Kashmir on India’s Republic Day

BS… Your understanding is colored by your govt propaganda… You know nothing..
Your terrorist Army is a plaque. I understand far more then you do…

Maybe you should rape a few more people before that happens… Im sure there are some Muslims in you neighborhood, why not go and do what you were born for? What else are Indians good for besides rape and murder?

The Hindus that migrated from Kashmnir can live in peace.. Those Hindu Kashmiris arent being raped and murdered by you Army… And why should Sikhs and Hindus protest? Sikhs were murdered by the thousands in the 80’s and Hindus are the ones behind all these attrocities, so why should they have any problems?

Where are Muslim Kashmiris supposed to go? They escape the Indian army by running head long into India??? Transpose themselves from one hell to another… You people havent even allowed you Indian Muslims to live in peace, what you did in Ahmedabad was attrocious and beyond evil…
Although many Kashmiris did cross into AZAD Kashmir, many could not.
Your attempts to ignore the ground realities by citing complete stupidity
“illegal birthrate” is useless.

kitna rota hai yaar tu :teary1:, ab chup bhi kar…alle alle alle…

aaye mausam, aaye mausam, aaye mausam rangeele suhaane…jiya nahi maane, tu chutti leke aaja saajna…ho…ho..ho..ho..

chill kar, lussi pee and indian pussa khaa…

**///**I was expecting this. When they are left with no answer, they cry.

And I am still waiting if anyone has guts to answer.......

Rape, murder, oppression in Kashmir....but we do not find illigal birth rate, Muslim refugee camps, Muslims migrants from Kashmir???

Also want to know if the strugle in Kashmir is a freedom strugle or it is an Islamic strugle???

Ok his political opinion aside, but I dont think hes the one whose crying, or changing the topic.

Which mentors? I dont think I have such mentors, and plus I dont consider Punjab to be anywhere close to the scenario Kashmir is in.

And off course my questions remain unanswered.................

Rape, murder, oppression in Kashmir....but we do not find illigal birth rate, Muslim refugee camps, Muslims migrants from Kashmir???

Also want to know if the strugle in Kashmir is a freedom strugle or it is an Islamic strugle???

Come on now, its like youre blind folded next to all the international human rights violations reports in Kashmir by the Indian forces. How come everyone in Pak administered Kashmir has no complaints?

I never said its an overnight process my friend.

The supposed Kashmiri “freedom fighters” are nothing but terrorists. These people don’t care whether they are killing Kashmiri people or soldiers as long as there are human deaths. http://www.cfr.org/publication/9135/

It’s sad that the Kashmiri people are not raising their voices against these al-Qaeda linked terrorists so Kashmir can be a better place for them to live in. How are these terrorists surviving and thriving in Kashmir?

Every week there are two to three fidaeen attacks in Pakistan. (One has taken place just today at your Islamabad airport).
How will you explain these complains???

And as per your all versions re Human right reports and your cries…Indian soldiers must be behaving in Kashmir as your soldiers behaved in East Pak during Bangla revolt.

Yes or No!!!

Shall I remind you that appr 1 million citizens from East Pak immigrated to India in 1970-71 and a lot off illigal children took birth as a result of your soldiers love for Bangla women.

Why the results are not same if your cries and reports are correct???

And I am still waiting if anyone has guts to answer…

Rape, murder, oppression in Kashmir…but we do not find illigal birth rate, Muslim refugee camps, Muslims migrants from Kashmir???

LOL, Mr. Annjan, these atatcks have not been by Kashmiris, they are by people in FATA who are NOT Kashmiris. Most rationale thinkign Kashmiris would never do such a cowardly act as to to do suicide bombing. So dont try to pin Kashmiris for stuff we dont do!! This is so sly of you, trying to pin Kashmiris for suicide acts that have not been perpertraded by us......

Im still waitign for your answer, whats illegal birth rate

DUDE, i answered this question many times in this thread. Can you not read? do you want me to record a clip telling its a freedom not a religious strugle? If so, i can happily record it for you.

Cry my foot… You guys cant accpet your own countries crimes, and you want us to defend our position? Our position is the same as every Human rights groups position, that Indians have and continue to commit human right violations…
So while you cry you crocadile tears for your poor Hindus, you fail to understand the facts…

Illegal Birth rate, are you retarded!
The last report I read of, said the Indian army loves to partake in sodomy..
And im sure you govt has no problem issues condoms, assuming you know what those are.
And as for Immigrants, Kashmiris would never escape into India… And they cant cross into Pakistan, although you will find people from Indian occupied Kashmir in Azad Kashmir.
And where do you get this “illegal birth rate” garbage? Is this the low quality crap you learn in School.. With all of India’s resources, couldnt you guys come up with better quality propaganda to shuv down your countries throat?

By illegal birth rates, I think he is trying to say that Kashmiri women could never have been raped, or could never BE raped, because that would mean you would have children being born of rape with Indian father etc etc… Rock solid logic huh…

tum zitna bhi ro le u wont get kashmir.

Indians are very suttle in their crimes… Dont believe us, believe the Human rights groups… You military has only one stated goal, and this is the oppression and victimization of the Kashmiri people…
Your denial ridiculous.