Strange theory about women

Re: Strange theory about women

Yeh the annoying part is they are not gonna tell you wats wrong until u stop asking and then the argument is about when u knew something was wrong then why didn't you ask me

I don't know why we girls do that. I know I do that, at times.

I guess it is testing to see if the other person really cares.

If they don't really care about you, they'll see the obvious distress on your face and hear your silence and not bother asking further.

If they really do care, they'll insist on knowing what is going on.

Plus, it shows they are in tune with your thoughts. They really understand and know you when they say "Ok, I know something is wrong, what is going on?"

So - easy way to win points with woman. Notice the subtle behavior changes and be aware of when to ask "Is everything alright?"

u should write a book on us!!!

Yes, to some degree it is true.

He says: I'm going out with friends on sunday night
She says: Ok.
He thinks Ok, shes cool with it.

But little does he know that there is actually a mini storm brewing...

but i would like to ask you girls, why is it, if you have any concerns or if you dont want him to go why not voice it and address it right there and then, why say something and mean somin else. Its not fair. :k:

no means no.

I know when she says "call me"(like making "call" and "me" even shorter) and when she says
we need to talk, what actually means is she needs to yell.

she wants u to read her mind duh! lol or maybe she’s just testing how well u know her. how well the person she loves can understand/know what she wants without even saying it. ofcouse there are hints here and there for the person needs to pick, all she wants u to do is pick those hints and show some concern etc. :asa: else u’re dead :daaghu1:

when i was in a relationship ... i swear i cld've but now i'm getting a lil rustyy lol and there are tons of stereotypes of guys too

:frusty:

abay simple words mein keh do, “I DONT WANT YOU TO GO OUT, INFACT CAN YOU COME OVER AND SEE ME” for sure we would comply, lekin tests key baghair aap log mazaa thoree aata hai :mad2:

han na we haave to add the spiceness to teh matter ;)

^ kaun hun if things were done that way then there would be no fun or challenge in a relationship ... its reading those in between msgs that makes it all the bit more challenging ... a few weeks ago i posted a cartoon like that on gs .. i think that pretty much depicts how the female mind works

Yeah we women are pretty strange...Try, or rather I should say never ever attempt, to answer the question "Do I look fat in this?" There is no absolutely no correct answer. And if you do plead the 5th, boy, are you wrong there as well. And if you actually take a look, and OMG, think about it.... even God will have a tough time saving you.

Actually I think this would be a perfect question to try and suss a guy out.

@ KAUN - Because women expect you to know when something is wrong. They expect you to sense that she is angry/upset etc. If you do something that annoys her, she will wait to see if you try to resolve it. If you don’t ask you will get shouted at for not asking, if you do ask you will get shouted at for not knowing what is wrong.

Lose/lose situation lol.

@ UZZIEL - That’s so funny but so true! ‘Ring me’ = you better prepare yourself for a telling off!

@ PyariCGudia - That’s true, men could get things spot on, but the reason they don’t is because they’re crap at picking up the signals when something is wrong, or because they can’t be bothered with the hassle of asking what is wrong because they know an argument will follow lol.

@ LibranRulz - of course when you ask her what is wrong and she says nothing, or says fine - you know what’s coming next lol.

kya baat hai chit bhi meree patt bhi meree,

Libran brother i do know what you mean and trust me i have had my fair share of experience but then again, khair ladies you win :)

haha right on :stuck_out_tongue: :aisha:

Yeah kaun bro ... trust me there is no wining there ... now i go by a wise man's words " do u wanna be right or do u wanna be happy ? " so u just admit that everything is ur fault and it was so dumb of you to not notice and u'll try hard in the future and that calms things down a bit

I don't suppose so. You won't respect such a man. Infact, if you find one, you will be afraid of him because he will be able to see right through you.

My earlier comment was neither a complement nor a complaint.

so true !!! :hehe:

oye SINCERE SOUL stop jumping :smilestar:

c'est vrai.

Women say things they might not always mean, like when asked if things are ok, she, inside may be very mad but will say "everything is fine".