Re: Straight uP PimPin It
Guys, quit ripping into him... his choice what he listens to and what he wears
Nyz, your pics are nice.. :)
Guys, quit ripping into him... his choice what he listens to and what he wears
hehe.. not only paki.. but indian.. afghani.. iraqi 2..
now u know when an aunty says shez 30 sumfin.. she’ll be in her 40s..![]()
Well actually ma friend sent me sum titles to download for her..a few years ago.. n I kinda liked it.. Now I drive ma brother crazy wid these tracks..
80% of ma music collection >> Bhangra.. ![]()
Im in Holland.. u know that tiny country on the map..
how abt u..?
Bro ur not Kool if u dont get sarcasm. If you go into the thread from the beginning you'l understand. And its not the music that makes u a gangsta homie or g. Its who you are that defines what you are.
Thanks Sid. But im alright i dun take gs personal lol I dun mind these kids.
Lol Even In america. If a girl says Shes 20-ish shes 30-ish lol
Yea thats reallyyy cool. I like your collection. I used to b into music back when i was your age. After 2 of my computer crashed and i lost sooooo many songs. I was like f it. But im back into the game and im not only collecting bhangra music but also arabic, pakistani, indian, hip hop and etc.
And yese Ofcourse I know Holland, i do business over there too lol
I am From New Jersey. I just moved here from New York.
And im Lovin it.
So the real question is have u heard my remixes?? lol
bwaaaahahahah, why thank you.
I love my threads
...Always bringing People together lol
o yea
well i dun like it wen pplz pretend....
Good lol Same here. I was just tryina make u happy lol Eid Mubarak by the way. Pakiiiii Prideeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee lol
I bet now ur gonna pay attention 2 it..:hehe: atleast u wont be surprised IF they’ll reveil their real age..
yaawr tum to aise keh rahe ho jaise tum itne buddhey ho gaye ho.. “when I was ur age” ma mom bhi aksar yeh kehti hai..:cb: anywayz.. Its impossible for me to lose ma music coz I put those songs on a cd.. n the cd’s end up in ma car..![]()
So what kind business do u have in Holland..? :rolleyes: zara hamme bhi bataaye..
Aah n New York.. I have sum cousins livin there.. been there once..
N Yeah I’ve heared sum of ur remixes.. but the 2 u posted in audio.. http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=2400862 be honest.. I think u can do better.. coz I heared sum of ur hindi songs remixes.. they were pretty good.. like chand sifarish n deedar de.![]()
But I also heared ur others tracks.. u know the one u posted 2 or 3 links.. they’re good..:hula: I eally cant get enuf of the arabic songz..:hula:
OK, I have to admit ^ that is pretty funny and despite all the crap people, including myself, are giving you, you seem unphased. That’s right cool of you.
Yea i will pay attention lol I can imagine how embarrassed girls get when they have to show their ids at a bar or a club to get in lol Cuz it has their real age hehe
Im in the clothing business. Our Family has manufacturing factories in lahore. And I personally take care of a clothing line. Its pretty big all over the world.
. Actually its getting bigger by the day. We also have few customers in holland check it out
www.toughcityusa.com
Oh and for the remixes. I just remix on my free time. Yea so i just sit down and whaeva comes out i put it up. If i take my time i can definitly do a lot better.
I have dozensss of remixes just sittin in my studio. So im kinda thinkin about take a cd out again. But i will c wha happens. And lately all i have been remixing is Arabic Music. Im trying to get a arabic tabla player so i can use customized beats.
This is My so Called Arab American Mixtape (My Remixez)
This are All Hitz!!! People love these remixes.
I have gotten the best response for these songs.
All are party tracks!
http://www.thebigroar.com/downloads/01.mp3
http://www.thebigroar.com/downloads/02.mp3
http://www.thebigroar.com/downloads/03%20.mp3
http://www.thebigroar.com/downloads/04.mp3
http://www.thebigroar.com/downloads/05.mp3
http://www.thebigroar.com/downloads/06.mp3
http://www.thebigroar.com/downloads/07.mp3
http://www.thebigroar.com/downloads/08.mp3
http://www.thebigroar.com/downloads/09.mp3
http://www.thebigroar.com/downloads/10.mp3
http://www.thebigroar.com/downloads/11.mp3
http://www.thebigroar.com/downloads/12.mp3
http://www.thebigroar.com/downloads/13.mp3
http://www.thebigroar.com/downloads/14.mp3
http://www.thebigroar.com/downloads/15.mp3
http://www.thebigroar.com/downloads/16.mp3
http://www.thebigroar.com/downloads/17.mp3[�tween%](“http://www.thehttp://www.thebigroar.com/downloads/07”)
Yea it was cool. When you put pictures on a forum, people have the right to say their opinion so i dun blame you for stating your opinion. And i dont take anything specially online. You guys r cool. Eid Mubarak by the way To everyone!
^^ dude here rocks
good on u fella! Eid Mubarak and all the best for 2007
Sorry if i posted the same songs in three threads! lol
Just skimmed over a few posts and all I have to say is desis aren't gangsters. I myself lived in queens, staten island, all over jersey and been through what you're going through and you'll change for your self. No more fades, shape ups, etc.. True gangsters don't have time for computers or fashion let alone posting around gs.
I like your hair but i'm afraid you'll stop doing it as life goes on... btw your friend looks like a gunda man, as if he just wore his wedding dress after doing some baber khan **** off sholay.
-rock on
rocky! dont hate the player dude! All i say is- pimp it a bit more! theres never enough pimping going on!....
Not hating I like it... I'm just saying that desis aren't and never could be gansters. We all think we're one at a time when reality hits and you end up changing for yourself and your family.
hmmmm different ppl have different opinions on wat a “gangster” is!? its the kaalay from america who have funked up this word!
gangster 2 me means Godfather/Goodfellas/Scarface … tht kinda thing…2 u it may mean fiftycent/game/dr-dre… this NYzLeo person doesnt seem 2 be either…