Story Name from Akhbar-e-Jahan?
Re: Story Name from Akhbar-e-Jahan?
thx but there is no email add only post mail add :(
Story Name from Akhbar-e-Jahan?
call them ![]()
^^^ will do so, any updates folks me waiting for the reply
Aslam o Elekum i search Akhbar e jahan old series " Sulgaty chanaar " on kashmir topic. i need Auther name plz.... if any person know replay to me
I think Anwar Alegi.
Nasir baig chughtai
you are right.
Nasir Baig Chughtai - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Nasir Baig Chughtai is also a novelist. His novel Sulagtay Chinaar was about freedom struggle in Jammu and Kashmir. This is first novel of its kind on the issue, and characters have been taken from real life.
Hybrid and Muqa… Akhbar e jehan bhi parthy ho ![]()
yes. but we are not fond of ‘teen aurten teen kahaniyan’ like you ![]()
sachi kahanian hoti thi…
Oh does anyone remember this story. It was in a digest (khawateen or pakeeza). Story of this girl who falls in love with her brother's best friend (a handsome kashmiri larka). She wonders why he is always so serious and almost sad. Then there is a roadtrip to kashmir involving the three of them. A kettle scene when they make a stop on the way. In kashmir, she meets his family n finds out about his sister who was molested by army officers for some time and she has gone into coma of some sort. There is also a pahaari scene where this girl goes for a morning walk n about to fall off the mountain when Prince charming takes her hand n saves her. In the end they get married. N her brother marries the recovering girl who goes through surgery for her scars etc.
Madz, I was not regular redear... I usually buy Akhbar e Jehan from teen dabbay wala... to kabhi parh lya.. aur kabhi nahi parh paye... bachpan main paisay ki kafi kaRki thi...
Ok. That story was one of my favorites. It had really good dialogues.
I never read these qistwar stories. I just remember names of few novels and their writers from image memory.
any updates on the stroy i am looking for folk's ?
any updates folks please let me know appreciate it