stop calling me fat :mad:

Re: stop calling me fat :mad:

just say what cartman says in south park “im not fat im just basicaly plum”…

I have a question for cafe mods :wave:

Everytime I log in to gupshup, all the “new posts lights” are off, normally they are red to indicate that there are posts/threads that I haven’t read but now they are all gray :konfused:

I have no idea what you’re talking about pal :phati:

Paindoooooooo :smilestar: the “new post indicator” icon on the left side of the thread title, usually they are red and that means there are threads that I haven’t read…now they are always gray (meaning I’ve read them) when in reality I have NOT read them :smilestar:

Acha well maybe your wife signed on from your account and read all the threads for you. :faizy: So now there’s no need for you to read them.

Isn’t that sweet of her? :phati:

She doesn’t know my password…unless she knows it and I don’t know that she knows it :hmmm:

That’s probably it. :phati: Glad I could help.

You didn’t help, you gave me something else to think about and investigate :smilestar:

hi shikra bhai…hw r u???

Hi sweetu, how goes it? :wave:

im ok, Alhamdollilah im jus chillin man, btw y u so bothrd about bein faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat?

When did I say I am bothered about being fat :konfused: It’s Danny who’s bothered, not me :smilestar:

juwaein pari hain tho pharmacy jao n dawayi lo na

Yes Joo’ein pari hui hain…aaenda tumharey saath sar jord kar nahi bethoonga :nono:

salams shikra ..and sweetu baaji ^

WSalam FBI…aaj kitney logon ko inspect kiya? :smiley:

Bas not many .. sirf do teen .. lekin behn se baat hui bas … i think she wud av been online . which she was as u see in this thread … lekin shes got dc connection problem so shes gone .. :smiley:

Yeah she’s not online anymore, went off before I could reply to her PM.

Yea i was talking to her for ages but shes got problem .. so shes gone .. anyways am sure shed have bugged u anyway like she does usually and wud have bugged you even more since you werent here past couple of days .. so aaj aap bach gaey ho .. :smiley:

talking to your new pals i see…shikra :naraz: