stop calling me fat :mad:

Re: stop calling me fat :mad:

we’ll see about that :emmy:

yeah danny listen to her :smilestar:

is your new name going to be dannycialina?

and exactly how would u know that young lady? :hoonh:

oh i don’t i mean i was just guessing yea :blush:

Tanya Brown ? :aq:

:hayaa:

whoopie goldberg :hayaa:

OMG SOOSI YOU SHOULD GET DREADLOCKS.awwwww man that would look sick :phati:

this calls for some major photoshopping:faizy:

:smack: i shouldn’t have opened this thread.

you leave him alone you big old bully! :bailan:

bites his taang

who here likes FatFarm :halo:

wait wait i just thought of a funny joke :cb:

Q: where was soosi raised?
A: on a fatfarm

oops i meant phatpharm. :hugz:

Fat-a-Fat sub theek ho jao - no flying jokes of anyone :kursi:

its OK i’m gonna go get a chillooo bhar panni, and then you can all doob maroo us main :snooty:

acha haan chalo.

Soosi is my pal no matter what :slight_smile: :hugz:

i gotta see a pic of that! :smiley:

Danny
what are you doing this weekend
Satuday

you arnt fat…you’re just “healthy”:phati:

Does anyone here know anything about F-A-T (File Allocation Table) developed by Microsoft :konfused:

*Well rounded…

Kion bhai, tum kya aata gounddnain wali machine se nikley ho?

I bet Danny does :faizy:

joking. :clown:

:whistling

Everytime that I watch tv,
All the people look so skinny,
Magazines say what size I should be,
And if I’m not then I can’t be happy,
Well I may not be tall and slim,
And go to workout everyday in a gym,
You see I may look plump and round, :clown: