*Starts Singing*

Re: Starts Singing

awwww..such a poet? Was it about chicken wings and pizza??

:rotfl: that reminds me i got recipe’s in life 2 as well. :hehe:

Oh my..are we getting homely??

^ noooooooooooooo, i saw funguy post in there so i thought i try it as well. :snooty:

ok..i might beleive you..that MIGHT!

lifey tumhe kia hogaya hai:D

Flooding posts in the joke section! Insha'ALLAH it shall go after 3 months, as i was promised! Hey bro i highlighted the area under your avater, Alhamdulilah you have more than 22000 posts! And you joined in 2005!!!

maybe i will get more posts

Insha'ALLAH...

dhom machalay dhoom machalyyyyyyy

Aye Haye! Balle Balle! :sadiyah:

irsah meray 7K is very near

One of my cousins sons used to sing that lol! He was really young and it sounded cute!!!

lolz irsah go to my threads in image 2 and 3 and give comments ok

CW.......i love that song yo......and dhoom2 songs are good aswell
ashy......aite lemme go derr quicks coz i gtg go to mosque now....gtg 15 minz early to set all the stuff up!

yaar jaldi karo and give comments

Take care Insha'ALLAH, Alhamdulilah t'is nice to go to the mosque...

yes

menu kyon bhen parega:hoonh: :naraz:

:chai: then why do you come in my thread lookin for chamak chalo