ß®!D∑§ 2oo9™!

^ uff forgot you! Shay is sponsoring the flowers, ladies..

bisoux is sponsoring the photography..
umm.. midniteyes is sponsoring the favours

Re: ß®!D∑§ 2oo9™!

sorry, no time left to sit and chat anymore, i have to run to the jewelry store!

:P

oooo i am excited!!!! gina you ll love the blend of kashmiri..italian..and greek food!! :D

mujhe roza lag raha hai

Gina i hope u gonna share your pictures with us, after all you give advice to everyone else, so we need to see how its done right to make notes wen our time comes :D

naa only kidding still, i hope u gonna share :)

^ I give advice from the bottom of my heart in hope that EVERY bride on GS looks absolutely gorgeous no matter what her bodyshape, budget or color is! =) Inshallah.. feel free to sponsor my chocolate fountain btw.

whispers in bride2be's ear I love rubies, I love rubies

gina i’ll sponsor ur cake :snooty:

just let me know the place from where to pick it at what time :stuck_out_tongue:

Haha.. you guys at hilarious! :p

Awwee..thank you Sheal! YP don't change the subject! YOU shud be very busy looking for my venue chalo chalo!

i have a pic of a ruby necklace and earrings.
its not a bridal set though.

Yes Gina do not forget to share your pics with us!

Haha.. Sure.. no problem, I got this..
By the way, you're making my guest list..! :D

My marrieds is at 11-11-11

YP do NOT forget that u'll be in Dubai and Abu Dhabi :D lol sure thing.. lemme know whatever u need help with!

Chanda uff @ Kashmiri food.. I had gushtaba at an iftaar buffet and sleep with the taste in my mouth instead of colgate whitening now =(

^ Gina, you’re on top of my guest list for my Dubai reception! :hugz:

lol....u guys are too funny

^ haha.. no, I'm serious! lol.. I didn't know too many people in Dubai but now I have a guest list coming! Gina being the first one on the list:D
Speaking of Dubai, where's aisha???

m getting married in mar 09 inshallah

Gina is the first one in the list? :frowning: am not coming:snooty::naraz:

Alright i will stop acting kidding:naraz:

Speaking of YP, here i am! :stuck_out_tongue:

^ Haha.. you’re both side by side! :hugz: