Re: SriLanka Vs Bangladesh ,Asia Cup,20th March ,2012
Damn.... here goes our chance of beating Pakistan one more time... But Indian got what they wanted. They all wanted to get Sachin's 100 and beat Pakistan. Promise delivered..
Our bowling unit is many thing, but it surely is not week.
Team Pakistan must be very happy as they have avoided India in the final, else would have received another lashing from them.
Where is Arlietter?
Is the cup still for India...Sorry mate ...but Bengali Tiger just ripped apart that dream...
my condolences on the chita of Indian team hopes.
however, i gotta say PAK-IND final hota tu zayda maza aata!! :( ...
but oh well im still very excited! :)
Kohli's Epic 100s are like suicide bombs - They knock him, and his team out of the tournament before they hurt the intended target.
now we will see Indians supporting BD! :D
What a bunch of sorry Indian fans up there? (aftabu, pathu)
You got your arses handed to you by England and Aus, and Bangladesh, and still you speak with such arrogance. Get a life. If beating Pakistan in one game gives you satisfaction, that's a sorry state of cricket for India and it's fans.
For the record, I was rooting for SL in this match.
I wanted to see Pak-Ind final but oh well… Come on, Pakistan. Time to pop the bubble for BD. ![]()
Burhapa hai … kya karoo’n … aik Key par ungli rakh loon to uthee hi nai itni jaldi ![]()
easy bhai a1K
gharoor acha naheen hota…
Burhapa lucky logon ko hi aata haiy.
Only the lucky ones get old. So no worries at all.
Enjoy the show on March 22.
What a bunch of sorry Indian fans up there? (aftabu, pathu) You got your arses handed to you by England and Aus, and Bangladesh, and still you speak with such arrogance. Get a life. If beating Pakistan in one game gives you satisfaction, that's a sorry state of cricket for India and it's fans.
you are right ...
itna gharoor sehat k liye acha nahi hota ... even if they defeated us, but the fact is they are out of the tournment now! ...
What a bunch of sorry Indian fans up there? (aftabu, pathu) You got your arses handed to you by England and Aus, and Bangladesh, and still you speak with such arrogance. Get a life. If beating Pakistan in one game gives you satisfaction, that's a sorry state of cricket for India and it's fans.
Hahaha...
got a life.
Been satisfied more then one occassion.
whatever india beated pakistan doesnt count anymore bc they r out n pak in final its the same sachin had century still india lost sachin century didnt count
Hahaha...
got a life.
Been satisfied more then one occassion.
Change your nick to pithu. Cause that's what you're acting like. :)
Come on Guys
We are Pakistanis And We Should Act Like One TOo
But there is no better satisfaction than beating Pakistan. ;)
Now, I have to root for Pak final. Do you know how tough it is?
wow.. banga wins from SL and you got alll bloated. we still defeated you by a huge margin remember? and yes, defeating pakistan matters a lot, not only because they are arch rival but a good team as well. even kohli said that in his interview
so please get a life you.
aww then indian should not play cricket once a year they should play against pakistan n then keep resting ![]()