SriLanka Vs Bangladesh ,Asia Cup,20th March ,2012

Re: SriLanka Vs Bangladesh ,Asia Cup,20th March ,2012

If BD wins without a bonus point ..... will the NetRR come into play or will they advance through to final coz they won against India as a direct comparison?

I want a Pak India final

:(

Shakib gone...135/5

Shakib Gone

BD 135-5 still need 77 to win

This Senanayake Guy looks to like he chucks and bends his elbow more than the 15 Degree rule

Looks like BD wants that too...:)

Ahh, I have to admit.. with the way Shakib was batting, I almost want BD to win. They have played great in this series. Their fans have been disappointed for a long long time, except an upset every now and then.

I am confident that BD will be a force in the long run, could be 5 or 10 years.

But given how well they have played in this tournament, how great would it be for them to play the finals at home?

Shakib was trying to confirm a regular place in the playing XI for Kolkata Knight Riders...

:sunnyboy:

lol wtf

he is one of the best allrounders out there right now. why wont KKR play him anyway?

Thats the question I had last year when they had him on the bench for most of the season...

ehsan uncle's sarcasm at his best.

BTW i hope your father is well now

58 to win

yaar thoree see aag toh laganee hotee hai na. :D

My father is still under observation by the doctors but improving. Thanks for your kind words.

BD 51 needed from 72 balls

They will qualify due to the head-to-head against India.:shikari:Which makes sense as when a team is even with another, their record against the other should be taken into consideration. Still, this match can go anyway now, both Bangladesh and Sri Lanaka can win.

Is SL doing this on purpose :eek:

i dont mind your sarcasms, they are always in good faith. keep it up.
i will pray for your father's speedy recovery :)

:nahi:

lol...public in the stadium gets happy even on a dot ball...

RRR 3.87

leg sidish bowling by lankan bowlers ... :D

BD need 42 for the famous victory ...!!