Sridevi's comeback

Re: Sridevi’s comeback

I like the trailer. :k:

wo to mein houn he 9730 saal ki :smilestar: kitni baar bataoun gi :x2:

am loving the trailer…have to watch this one :cb:

Re: Sridevi's comeback

Went for the morning show today! It is a lovely film, beautiful story, and Sri Devi plays her age. Do watch it!

desi mentality…tsk tsk.

We will be going to watch next week I am looking forward to the movie as i loved Sri in her years at the top. I went to see her in concert, she is amazing!!!!

really its amazing
but its enough a tough competition now-a-days

Local AMC theater in Houston is showing Seven Indian movies this week.

Lot of good movies all released - Barfi, Oh my God, English Vinglish, Aiyaa, Heroine

You didn’t reply to my post on Bollywood going punjabi, Indian bot Ji. :sheen:

whenever a lady states her age, u add 7 years to it. .u must be 9737. .:hmmm:

hahaha

desi ghee ya desi malai wali :meeno:

I haven't watch Oh my God. Barfi was good.

Heroine was sooooo not. God this girl can't act worth crap.

Seems a good movie from The India.

9737 sahi nahi hai mein to 10,000 saal purani houn :meeno:

Coincidentally my niece emailed saying she will be seeing the Tamil version. Did not realize there was Hindi and Tamil version.

Also dubbed in Telugu. aangilam vaangilam is the tamil version.

i saw her with Amitabh yesterday for a few minutes…what happened to her voice? she sounds horrible. she sounds worse than Hina Rabbani Khar … :cb:

Saw it!! lovedd it!

but then agian SriDevi could be sitting on a pile of dung and call it a movie - I'd love that too.

I saw a bollywood movie after about three years.The last I saw was 3 Idiots.
I saw this one (online....:p),and enjoyed it.
Sridevi looks more than good for her age..!

We went to watch this movie last night it was so funny and Sridevi was just as charming as before.