Re: Sri Lanka VS Pakistan 26th March @ Colombo
You.........Sleepless in Seattle. Watch or die. :D
I've watched that movie 10 times already :p well I've decided why not both of them :D
I am off to Sulekha.com. CricBuzz is telling me that I can find flats, rentals and roommates. :p
*Tanhai nay maar dala babu. *:D
Ok enough of being off-track. now this is direct from the source....
** The ground was hit by heavy showers early in the morning and it's
still pouring down, the outfield is completely water logged and
chances of play starting today looks bleak.**
Few comments from running live chat program at CricBuzz:
*- “mai ek humble opinion deta hoon: Yeh Chappell bahut anadi aadmi hai”.
“Ganguly should be back in Indian team for the sake of Indian Cricket”.
“Only Dada can take us to World Cup final as he did 2003”.
“Sehwag like gulab Jamons, so I heard.”*
this match is probly a wash out
good morning gentlemen ... any links?
links for what? Flood in colombo:D
very very bbelcome morning yes I have links in wholesale for this test match :D
if you want a close up, turn on your shower and move your face in that direction and you will see egg-Z-actly experience what's actually is going in this interesting game :D :p
lols... i just red it on cricinfo.. i am going back 2 sleep.. have a nice day/night gentlemen =)
all that nonsense **** but where is the link for this test match
welcome to GS Cricketnama :)
and once again....
very very bbelcome morning yes I have links in wholesale for this test match :D
if you want a close up, turn on your shower and move your face in that direction and you will see egg-Z-actly experience what's actually is going in this interesting game
baarish ke saath link len gai ya bagair baarish ke :p ?
Welcome shelcome to gup shup
[quote=dhobi_bhai]
Golden chance for Arshad Khan to grab a sole tail-ender wicket while conceding 100 runs and making a statement that there is no other finger-artist better than him in the whole country.
Arshad vs. Murlitharan. No competition. Arshad wins, hands down.
Lets hope he proves u right! ;)
But not today though... its raining... i don't get to watch it anyways - Srilankan games are never shown on Dish Network.. or may i don't have them...
bari badmashi hai bhai !! aap kahan k bhai loag hain? :D
“It is going to be a tough series and we have to keep the Muralitharan factor in mind. He is very good on his home pitches. And the pitch for the first Test should also assist him a lot,” Pakistan skipper Inzamam-ul-Haq said after another hard work out session this morning.
At least we have news that Inzamam has been working out.
On another note, If Yousuf is indeed put on the sidelines for the first test, any preferences for the replacement? I am more keen on providing Faisal Iqbal with another lively opportunity and a run for his money.
Excellent article posted highlighting Wasim Akram’s trip to Colombo to spread awareness regarding Diabetes.
since there is no match
I wander into CW games and I got this special present for Dhobi bhai ![]()
check the link below:
check karey](http://www.melbourne2006.com.au/In+the+News/Photo+Galleries/Kirachi+comes+to+Melbourne/Default.htm?Index=1)