Pak 248-3
Re: Sri Lanka VS Pakistan 26th March @ Colombo
choka by Malik and he moves to 94
Very good shot by Malik for 4 off Bandara
Malik on 94*
25 overs and 211 runs:confused:
When was the last time Pakistan played that fast even in an ODI?
This match will be finishing soon at the start of mandatory overs
Dua kero Malik ki century ho jaye Ameen
They can take a chance by bringing Afridi
Pak 252-3 with 24 overs to go
oh god that almost gave me a heart attack
Rudi gives Malik a life
Malik was out caught behind but not given. I think
ouch... that was a leading edge... Malik lucky for not being given out.
well 8.5 runs per over i dont think is that hard. i mean it was similar to when we were chasing in that first odi against india. we made it to 200 something easily then we collapsed. so i think if we can retain our wickets then bring in afridi or razzaq in next and see what happens. if they get out then play for draw…
plzzzzzzzzzzz let it happen ![]()
once again malik escaped and this time he was definitely out:D
interesting reaction to the lbw appeal by Steve davis as if saying, "please don't do it"
Oh yes
Malik on 95* and spent sofar 433 min on the crease
yeh there have been so many harsh decisions today against Sri Lanka.
Pakistan would be crazy not to go for this win. They have two of the biggest hitters in the world still in the dressing rooms in afridi and razzaq.
they better go for it
for their nations sake
if not this is disgraceful and boring cricket, and pakistan will have let down everyone again with the way they play
but i hope they go for it...
i think afridi will win them this match
Afridi ko laane k liya kishi ka out hona zaroori hai ![]()
Aur wo mai nahi chahta ![]()
aussiecricketer show atleast fundamental knowledge of cricket....
its a TEST match and over 10 runs per over needed to get a win here and come here with such a waste of a post....
vivian richards is the only man in history who had the gutts to go for such a chase and did it successfully in the end....
yess aussiecricketer...thats what im saying
GO FOR IT PAKISTAN AND SHOW THE WORLD WHAT YOU ARE MADE OF. for too long we remained a second best side and now just an average side...its our time now and a win here would be just the start that we need
Malik 100*