Re: Sri Lanka VS Pakistan 26th March @ Colombo
´
<<good morning gentlemen … new CPU.. what is the “link” for 2 put on sopcast.. ?
´
<<good morning gentlemen … new CPU.. what is the “link” for 2 put on sopcast.. ?
Malik always try his best to rescue Pak and Faisal has to play good to stay in the team so the contest is on. If faisal makes 100 he will get a proper chance but am not sure if Faisal is good enough for a chance.
lol what about being beaten like twice an over and edges not going to hand? ![]()
for sopcast Mughal-e-Azam of cricketnama its the same yaar. :D
Faisal is good enough teaser bhai, I think the way he played Murli so far, it was pretty good approach. our middle order is quite set with Younis Khan, M.Yousef and Inzi so its tought to squeeze in another batsman.
yaar u know the URL for sopcast.. give me that.. thank u ... i hope teaser bhai or some1 else has put on that.. i cant find cricket.. pliz yaar.. help me..
I dont see at the moment on my sopcast but this is the link that you have to put in config
http://sop.sopcast.org/sop/broker_noauth
and I posted a real player link too but that was yesterday so you will have to do some work but there is no game at the moment, coz our Sannan bhai launched the rain Gods already ![]()
thanku bhai jee.. no cricket "day 5" no cricket viewing?
woh to sub ke saath hota hay ![]()
and the rain is here to stay :D I guess hopefully like the 1st day of the test match :D
and Captain bhai if you can translate the song currently running in the stadium,
I will think about giving you my 1st position in the fantasy ![]()
gana phat gaya yaa singer ka galaa?
stadium walay songs? bhai mujhe to Shoaib Akhtar ne kuchh Punjabi gaanay laga diye hayn.... ek to Punjabi, doosra singer ka/gaanay ka gala phata howa :D
I just wanted to remind you that me at first currently
i know, kuchh daal mai kala hay yaa kaala kia gaya hay… such such batao kia khilaya DC ko ![]()
I just reminded him that I get student chicken biryani sort off here :p :D
^ and I get to eat frozen biryani
…
assalamolekum captain1, acrobi, shoiab n everyone else here .....
heyyyy .. its raining !!!!! my rain dances actually worked :D yessss!!!! meri kal ki sari mehnat zaaaya nahi gai it means
walikumsalam
kon see mehnat yar :p
heyyyy .. its raining !!!!! my rain dances actually worked :D yessss!!!! meri kal ki sari mehnat zaaaya nahi gai it means
Walekum -a-Salam Sannan, yaar now stop the rain, warna puri raat kharab ho jaye gi will have to watch Keyna and Dutch game :p