Sri Lanka VS Pakistan 26th March @ Colombo

Re: Sri Lanka VS Pakistan 26th March @ Colombo

Asif = 4-3-5-2

how do u get sopcast to work??... what channel of sopcast is it on ?....i.e : sports?..espn?..

the channel is under teaser bhai name

need more info acrobi bhai

Keep up with the following thread, and follow the steps one by one and you will be fine.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=211806

Ramiz: Razzaq not yet threatening in this form of the game. LMAO. Forgotten Karachi already.

Gul takes one more - SL Skipper gone.

kool Jaywardena gone :k:

Given the current conditions, Razzaq is most likely one of the most threatning of all bowlers, if not a sole entity alone.

Meh Rameez Raja......

howcome i can’t see it? is it still working?:confused:

check the other thread truelies, teaser bhai said he will brb.

oh .. i just got back home and was wondering where it is! :) thanks mate!

Re:

GONE

...me to the restroom !!

Re:

Talk about having khaali time on one's hands. :p

Re:

Its not "khaali time" you have on your hands, when you are in the restroom !! Think about it.

score update plz, & NOT cricinfo C&C okay :D

what is the url on sop cast acrobi bhai?

Re:

Janab, “Cricket kaa future aapke haath mein hai”.](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=3963877&postcount=3)

:biggthumb

anil bhai follow the link and read the first post carefully, its the channel name not the link.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=211806

Re:

Aaram sey aayegaa. Tassalee sey, koi jaldee nahin hai. :D