Sports food....y not Hot Dog?

Re: Sports food…y not Hot Dog?

:hoonh:

:blush:

Re: Sports food....y not Hot Dog?

Ya must be kidding ! They aint boring at all!

well golf!!!..i dono if i could eat a hot dog and putt at the same time…:hmmm:

u may putt the hotdog :hehe:

Well Golf maybe since I don’t take interest in it but not Snooker :hmmm:

:edited:

:rolleyes:

or

:rolls royce:

repost or i’m gonna :naraz:

plz :@:

OH MY GOD :eek:

Astaghfirullah :nono:

sorry, i cant :hehe:

and uv’e already established that u never get naraz so those empty threats dont carry any wieghts at all :snooty:

Astaghfaar karna achi baat hai, but whats so wrong with what I wrote :@: not like youv’e never editted in ur GSing life :hoonh:

Re: Sports food....y not Hot Dog?

what about objection of atleast 3 ppl :@:

good one…i like

2.5 :hehe:

meri adhi gawahi hai :roman

oh thanks for saving me all that writing i would’ve had to do…:hehe: still wanna sayin ‘i like’ huh huhhhhhhh do yaaa?

okkkk 2.5…Z’s head nods yesss, but her finger moves No

then Nemo bhai, you should eat, baklava, when you are playing snook :>
best,
Dushwari

nope :snooty:

I’m glad :hehe:

kya hua :@: