[Split discussion] Punjab vs rest

Re: [Split discussion] Punjab vs rest

^ where i said this feeling of hatred in karachi. It is al over pakistan. I gave examples of gwadar , ultit forte ( I hope u are aware of the location ) Naran . I think this hatred is much lesser compare to balochistan.

Operation in Karachi against MQM and their revenge has nothing to do with general hatred of ppl against Punjab. i case MQM has done all killing of punjabi police they need to be hanged till death once caught with evidence.

BTW my point is very simple . I dont know u agree or not but many agree thats why they rite punjab ka muqadma and other tales on this topic. The feeling is present and it is not due to karachi or ppl of karachi. Ur understanding about my riting is not clear. Either I am unable to rite what i mean or u r not grasping it.

Regarding PTI I hope and pray wat I expect becomes wrong and what u rite become correct. Not only for PTI hopefully there will be a few more parties with out having any label of ethnic bias .

Not sure if your comment was about Imran Khan or PTI but even Imran’s staunchest critics would disagree with that. He is a decent person who will never ever resort to the sort of crap that the MQM indulges in. What Altaf Hussain and his mafia does is something Imran is not capable of.

^ Do you know BLA has actually killed many Sindhi and Saraiki labouers as well as local Pashtun? Why were they ‘hated’? Lets’s not even get started on genocide of Hazara shias? Why are they hated? (I know its a slightly different issue) There is genuine political and economic grievances, and then there is widespread xenophobia, religious and ethnic bigotry exploited by certain groups which has taken many innocent lives. You seem to be confusing the two.

In your earlier posts, when it was established how it is in fact Sindhis and Muhajirs who’d been fighting and killing each other all those years in Karachi, you were quick to point out how it is actually Punjabis who are still the most hated group in Karachi. Fine by me. If this is how Karachi works, then this is it how it works.

I find your experiences very fascinating, not that I haven’t seen enough of Pakistan, but it’s just I’ve never been in a position where racists started opening up to me about how much they hate the entire xyz ethnicity. For most part, my experiences with Pakistanis have been extremely positive and I generally find Pakistanis very hospitable and vibrant bunch.

Honestly, I really think Punjab needs to re-write its case. They really need to say enough is enough and start countering all those lame arguments. It is quite pathetic how this supposedly powerful group allowed themselves become a convenient scapegoat and easy punching bag for others’ blunders.

Punjabi oligarchy if not today, but tomorrow will fall through continuous struggles of Punjabis. The province has a great tradition of being home for many new ideas and movements. The people are just too mighty to be held at ransom by a particular group for so long.

What is the reason of not having 1% development activity in Sindh?

Did federal government cut budget and funds of Sindh?

Why are PPP MNA failed to bring concern in NA? @Sachaydino
@Anwer Pasha

^aray bhai merey u again bring khi. I never mentioned that Punjabi r being hated in khi more.
N I agree that punjab ka muqadmaa to be re written but not by the electibles rather a poor villager.

both of us don’t know at future. Let’s hope things turn out good for pti. that will be ur success n for pakistan N for me as well. I suddenly be happy to loose this predictions

Itna dimagh final year project main nahi puka jitna iss thread main ho gaya

It pretty much describes the islamic world vs. world.

Not to go off topic, though this topic is off topic, but this is the same reasons ISIS is “winning” in Iraq and why AQ and ISIS get muslim support especially when it shouldn’t from muslims in the west. It is a mixture of genuine grievances that west could be blamed for partly and then just pure evil.

Kissi or say karwaya tha ? :smiley:

Not entirely true. PPP has received historical support from Punjab where people like Hanif Ramay who were no where near ‘electables’ who won the elections.

PPP was so popular in Punjab after Zia that ISI had to invest a lot of money into making IJI to reduce Benazir’s influence. I remember Faisalabad was 80% PPP supporter. So were many other cities. Jahangir Badar and others won several times in Lahore. Punjab has supported PPP in 3 elections after Zia. You cannot attribute it to purely shrewd politics. However, these governments were more corrupt one after the other. The latest one under Zardari was nothing but loot maar ka circus.

China is better-off.

Kisi aur se kurwaya hota to theere wud not have been any dimagh pakaing at all. But here at this thread. Itni sari typing specailly cell phone per typing is very very difficult.