Re: Spit Your Venom Here !
^ Kia red face.. khali pakistani zindabad khenay sey hi hai.. humari jo izzat kerwai hai pakistan nay sub indans kay smnay.. uskay baad tu sharam sey sar juhk gia hai
^ kia hai kay Brownie jab - sharam ka bhoj sir per ziada ho jaye to sir to jhuk he jata hai
naa, ![]()
Next match mai pakistan jeetay ga, phir india, phir pakistan, phir india, phir america, phir pakistan,
yeh sab politics hai,
where you been why so much no-show he’ya, :elmo:
Shoaib Akhter Zindabaad
Shoaib Malik Zindabaad
Hata Sawan ke Gatah.. ![]()
Pakistan Paindabaad ![]()
I thought you said “Pakistan RainDaBad” ![]()
:elmo::k:
bohat sharam ati hai..ab tu koi indian cricket ki baar keray tu mein subject change kerdeti hoon… sharam ka bhoj ab tu Tons mein hogia hai..
Politics kia yaar.. Pakistan ki halat dheko.. Allah maaf keray..ab tu duaon sey hi jeetain gaie.. lol..
aur mein tu idher hi hoon… app sunain? hows everything?
abb bhee sharam aa rahee hay? Even though Pakistan's lower order defied victory to Indians? The way lower order tackled "top notch Indian bowlers"? Actually now you should hold your head higher that with such a weak team we were able to draw such a sure-shot-Indian-win-Test match!
abay nahin yar
haan Pakistani Cricket Team RONDIBAZ hia ![]()
Only if Inzi can start playing Kumble with some thought and respect. Plus a reminder to him that he has the ‘Natural ability to play the ball late’ so why not play few shots on the back foot. Its better to GET OUT trying a ligit defence than ‘stretching way forward’ and getting out to the IDIOTs umpire’s screw up. 6 tests / 6 out to Kumble 4 LBW’s .. ![]()
Here's some thing I wrote last week but wasn't sure where to post it then I recalled my good old 'Venom' thread,,,,here ya go,,,,and bring it on,,,
--------x---------
India & Pakistan teams are no further apart.
The later has the misfortune of playing several youngsters on its side hence carry the tag of underdogs.
What ever the Pak team has achieved in Australia and now in India are the 'Bonus points' beyond expectations and in absence of Shoaib – Shabir bowling attack.
PCB's Tauqeer + Selection Committee along with Justice Bhandari are the main catalyst in team destruction in the name of "Exemplary Punishments" and 3rd degree interrogation of prime players, and how the board entangled it self with controversies and lost any respect it had with the players and the public.
Having said that no matter how you look at it or whatever reasons you choose to convince your self against any foul play of pulling off 'Prime Players' from the team,
The contentions have heavily damaged the team’s ability to perform as a unit. (Not judging the recent Pak-India home series, Pak- Aussies away & India's home series)
The team lost some 'Classic talents' to the PCB's ego monster. The destruction quest still continues,,,
They accepted far too many away games in the recent past - several times in Sharjah / Sri-Lanka / Tunis exposing the Board's own weaknesses at times.
You could feel the air of Army type stubbornness and Idiotism of rallying messages to the senior players that “You are not indispensable- the game will go on without you no matter what” & "although we have $hit all to repalce you guys with "
This almost reminds me of the Kerry Packer days when BCCP took similar stand of banning several star players, but survived the bluff due to abundant available talent on hand at that time.
At the Public and Fan level things could not be any worse either, the savagery continued, the cut throats were on rampage, and mob angry enough to burn and stone Player's homes, harassed and hurl abuse. ( I thought Brazilians wore the crown of Football Player fanatics serious enough to kill people )
Poor form or injury considerations are the thing of the past and no more a legit excuse.
Either you are labeled a 'traitor' or working for the 'Match fixing mafia' if you perform below par.
The so-called 'critics' and the 'arm chair' Cap-10s on theses forums are unique in a sense that they have only one track mind and feed on lapses and possible solutions,,,errrrr make that orders, So much so that turn around time for budding talents is relatively short and sour (Public opinion) Only the lucky ones escape the gallows.
They know the modern tactics of the public justice 'Just slit the throat and get on with the new kid on the block’ the game must go on
I still support Shoaib Akhter and believe in his ability to achieve laurels for the Country and I don't give a flying fish for the 'critics' opinions or what Shoaib does after hours. All has been cleared and close filed by the same 'Ego Monster' board's peers.
It’s naive to think about the matches and the results when shoaib sit out the game. That changes nothing and the fact that he is a main strike bowler with devastating affects when the wind of luck rides his tail.
He has been badly mistreated - Over coached - Over Psycho analyzed, Over corrected and miss advised on several occasions. He's hurtin right now, and has a memory of an elephant although seems very calm from the outside, but inside he's raring to go thump all the idols of hate and injustice. Its just a matter of time.
But WHY? One must ask and the reason pops out is that because he is no ordinary bowler and requires acceptional on field support to take wickets.
On another blunder, I still believe that Javed Miandad is the Cricketing legend and should have been aided by the board to complete his 10,000 haul. When he was deprived of this feast the public out cry was numbed and baffled due to the 'Lows' of that era. The legend was laid to rest almost quietly. Mr Gawasker was lucky enough to have his boards support behind him.
Here’s an opportunity for us to thoroughly enjoy cricket at its best, the competitiveness of the other teams and the rising minnows and game expansion.
But what we do instead? We become more and more unforgiving, feeding the savage within, whose thirst for blood never subsides and grown into the next generation of youngsters thus the cycle continues.
I hope Shoaib Akhter & Shabir can make it for the next test in Bangalore.
I don’t think Shoaib himself is in any mood to make it anywhere fast.
------------x------------
And what is your reasons for this speculation :-|:k:
Its not speculation. Shoaib himself said so. Click here](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=3131853&postcount=18).
I saw this last week by smoothy.
In a way I was quite relieved by its contents and the source.
The message is quite simple PCB and SA are keeping a low profile on this,I mean why hype it,when it won’t serve any purpose right now,Right?
He’l be there ! ![]()
I'd agree. It won't serve any purpose. :)
The playing skill and techniques of our seniors and youngsters alike is so below par that
When I hear a comment about how good they played and scored a century etc,
I straightaway can make out that its being hailed like filing an empty 'template' of praise thus doesn’t mean any thing.
It should have been praised as a great 'Tukka' play instead, let the player or the team prove it to you that it wasn't a tukka.
The genuine comments and its sincerity on 'Players' true evaluation can only be the Hallmark of Tony Greg & Riche Benaud. Rest is all crap and wannabes.
Riche Benaud has been very critical of Pakistanis and perhaps an opportunity for the team to pay attention to his reservations and make use of it.
A great plan always has several plans within & a brain
Akhhhthooooo, for the cochi fitty munh crowd :yukh:
Chootay pun ki bhi had hoti hai, , upper say maan bhi nahi rahay,mahashay,![]()
AMIR SOHAIL is my ‘Spit’ of the week, It seems that his assignments is not of commentator but rather a “2 minute pain-relieve rub-a-salt”.
In contrast to Sanjay Manjrekar, Sohails ‘one-liner’ sucks and the guy don’t seems to have any sense of humour either.
Its always like “Safa paltoo” with Sohail, ![]()
Khoooyeeeeeeeeeee,Akhhhhhh-Thooooooooooooooooo :yukh:
Shoaib Malik Zindabaad? What the Fuk did he do?
Indian Team is beating bunch of College kids in a dead flat batting pitch...what else do you expect.
I think Inzi's inadequacies as a captain become more prominent in a oneday format, where there is very little room for error, plus the absence of Younis Khan does not help the situation either. In the test arena its a different ball game altogether where the game is played over five days, spread over many sessions mixed in with numerous breaks, which allows for regrouping and rethinking the strategy. However, the oneday format offers no such luxuries....Therefore, the problem lies at the top....and not half baked measures of proping the captain up by providing him with an able deputy would work in the long run or produce consistent results. The solution is simple, relieve Inzi of his captaincy and appoint an able and astute replacement.....