I didn't cry on my rukhsati as I had already cried on my mehndi. Lekin jb car may sit huwi next to hubby, jooti mooti ka royi, as I was thinking, it's weird if a dulhan doesn't cry on her rukhsati lol!!
Re: Spin-off from: ∆∆•• Tears ••∆∆
^haha same wid me
my cousin didnt cry at her wedding..i was so surprised..especially since her parents cried a lot..I'm surprised that didn't make her cry. Im so sensitive that if I see someone crying, i begin to tear up =/ lol
for my engagement the makeup lady asked me if i was planning on crying and stuff...i said NO...
and i plan n hope to keep it that way for rukhsati too.
I didn't cry on my rukhsati as I had already cried on my mehndi. Lekin jb car may sit huwi next to hubby, jooti mooti ka royi, as I was thinking, it's weird if a dulhan doesn't cry on her rukhsati lol!!
Hahaha... That's hilarious!
for my engagement the makeup lady asked me if i was planning on crying and stuff...i said NO... and i plan n hope to keep it that way for rukhsati too.
lol..how can someone ask you something like that? you don't know what's gonna happen at the actual rukhsati!
i know there are so many emotions u feel and u cannot pre-empt them
^ True. Although there are some people that you just know will cry. Like my cousin. She got married and we all knew she would be crying like a baby. Anyway, when it came time for rukhsati, she started bawling to the point where he husband was like, “mein inhain yahin chor daita hoon, kal aa kay lay jaaon ga” ![]()
Everyone cracked up and then she sat in the car
haha..
So very true… if most of the guys tell the same thing… then nobody will ever cry at ruksati…
I just remembered, my sister cried and cried and cried… and we were like, she may be feeling alone, lets go meet her… when we went, she was all changed and sitting like a queen chatting and laughing…
when we went there, she was happy and like after some 10 mins.. she started telling… go..now you go…![]()
what do they think..i dont know..![]()
^ Haha.. I guess everyone gets a little swept in the moment during rukhsati :)
Afterwards it's just another day I suppose :)
yaaaar i think i m the only one left
who hasn’t seen ur pics ![]()
i’ve heard so much abt ur so-ultimate-beauty that whenever i see ur nick/id, the only thing that comes in my mind is … ur shadi pics ![]()
so hmmm i really really wanna c them ![]()
out of the most talked abt pics on GS, i really wanna see silsila’s n shay’s pics
c’est tout !!
hmm i didn't cry as well...... meri behan shaiba roo rahi thein aur uss ko dekh dekh ker mujhay hansi aa rahi thi :S n now when i see my pics i m like uffff i'm sooo happy at my ruksati :S even my hubby noticed that n he says yaar tum tu bari khush nazar aa rahi ho apni ruksati per :)
but my mom was crying... miss my mom... shez shooo pyari mama :)
im not married but i cried at my sises rukhsati....my sises didnt cry at tht time.......they cried like babies before getting their makeup done...;)
me 3!
im not married but i cried at my sises rukhsati....my sises didnt cry at tht time.......they cried like babies before getting their makeup done...;)
"Before" the make up is always a good thing! Haha... It's "after" that can be such a mess! :D
aww ur comments are sweet, but i dont have an ultimate beauty i think thats our gorgeous shay!
No, Silsila MashAllah u both looked really pretty on ur wedding.... :)
Seems like there are better odds that the guy would be crying at rukhsti? :LB: