Re: South Punjab Politics
Pee Pee Pee Ki Doobti hui naya lol
Yar aap Laam-Noon league or PTI walay baad main lar lena, fisrt make sure that these Pipiliya's are not re-elected.
Personally I dont care whether PML-N wins or PTI, as long as there is a change.
The only change PMLN can do is changing their Sasti Roti Scheme to Sasta Naan Scheme
The failure of the PTI will be the failure of the nation to make the right decision. Now be happy at it if you want.
Failure of PTI is meaning that People have rejected Thugs and bad character people
open your eyes, people of your party are leaving...
what will it mean if PPP is white washed in the coming elections?
“Failure of PTI PPP is meaning that People have rejected Thugs and bad character people” :cb:
AankheiN kholeiN to PPP chorr na deiN?
… ki pai gal kardey O tussi pa ji ![]()
no, its the thugs and luteras who were not given guarantee of a ticket are leaving, I know thugs/luteras=votes/people in PPP eyes.
Funny, please take a ride to any northern/central Punjab and ask locals. I have no idea about southern Punjab though.
yeah wonder why everything started happening all of a sudden in last year?
i came back to Lahore after two weeks and saw MM Alam road dug up and whole traffic messed up. Election gimmicks must stop at the cost of taxpayers' money.
Khosas are giving statements about South Punjab. Gillanis are unusually quiet. Makhdoom sb ka bhi kuch nahi pata.
Pakistani politics is getting really weird and must be changed.
Pakistan must come out of politics of electables. They have redered the whole electoral system useless.
Perhaps only when Pakistan is majority urbanized, but then it means that PTI has peaked 40 years ahead of schedule.
Khosas are giving statements about South Punjab. Gillanis are unusually quiet. Makhdoom sb ka bhi kuch nahi pata.
Pakistani politics is getting really weird and must be changed.
Gillani seems to be unhappy with the government as well, the way things have panned out against him and his family after he left office.
The 10 seats I count for PTI and Qureshi one of it (may be) it's not such easy tho. Southern Punjab PPP loose few seats for sure 21>15. And rest depend on how PMLQ or NL negotiate but if PMLQ remain ally with PPP during election the picture change a lot. PTI tanga alliance still far far far far away from the reach point.
^ I don't think so, pmln is working there constituency wise. Most of the electables have already joined them, khanewal and multan would be difficult for PPP let alone other areas which have been completely neglected by the party and Punjab government.
^ Nation forget everything when Bilawal took election compagin. This is Pakistan and poltics here depend on public mood not national interest.
^ if according to you Pti gets 5 seats from punjab, PPP and its allies won't get more than 15 as well that means 120 seats for pmln in Punjab alone and they are working to that action plan.
I'm talking about southern Punjab not all Punjab.
Gillani seems to be unhappy with the government as well, the way things have panned out against him and his family after he left office.
He is but sadar saab ne tu personally ja ker manaya thha unhayn. PPP's alliance with Q and wattoo's appointment will be their downfall in punjab.
Perhaps only when Pakistan is majority urbanized, but then it means that PTI has peaked 40 years ahead of schedule.
PTI should not win if voters are satisfied with what they have. If we are proud of what we have truned the country into, then it must always be between the PPP and the PMLs. PTI is a brainchild of one of the most committed, sincere and dedicated man Pakistan ever had. I don't know if he will ever become prime minister of the country, but I am sure whenever he will die, he will go as the most satisfied individul who tried his level best to serve the country and its people in the best possible manner and to the best of his abilities.
In elections, it won't be the question of which party, it would be the question of which direction.
^ very simple. Current PTI direction towards create a state where cave monkeys got free to rule us according to their Sharia. If IK himself become hurdle in their way he pay prize for it. A state where minorities get more suffered than now by the free hands of extremists groups. A state which leader IK most confused person to make state secular or moderate or satisfied with current one or make it more KATTAR Islamic.