Re: South Africa vs Pakistan
COmmentator mentioning 1992 world cup ![]()
Now inshallah Pakistan has to beat Ireland
Yes, @Zero_one was the guy who broke in Pak vs Zimb. match
and Special thanks to D6C… for his huge favor
OH MY GOD!!! Yes!!! We won!!! ![]()
now that can be a problem
congrats pakistan:smokin:![]()
great victory ![]()
We will win INSHA ALLAH against them as well
South Africa vs Pakistan
Congrats all guppies
I should get to opening the other match thread before zero does.
Misbah is 4rd highest run getter in the WC so far. Similar to what Miandad did for Pakistan. MAking 50’s after 50s to be the top scorer
What a performance by bowlers and Sarfaraz… Just breath taking.
Funny scene @ the hotel a few minutes ago … i was punching the air reading live score on cricinfo that AB is gone … the arabic guys around me looked at me like wt… ![]()
Any guppies from Riyadh: Dinner is on me tonight @ a place of ur choice ![]()
Nadeem F. Paracha @NadeemfParacha](https://twitter.com/NadeemfParacha) 8m8 minutes ago Well done, Sarfraz. Man of the match. 49 and 6 catches. Well done also for speaking in Urdu. Watch out, green shirts have come to the party.
Wasim Akram @wasimakramlive](https://twitter.com/wasimakramlive) 4m4 minutes ago Team green back with the bang . #unreal](https://twitter.com/hashtag/unreal?src=hash)
If our bowlers bowl anything like this then we’ll insha’Allah beat Ireland
lakh dee laanat shoaib
Keh Ke Peheno @coolfunnytshirt](https://twitter.com/coolfunnytshirt) 12m12 minutes ago “Shoaib bhai, Pakistan ne South Africa ko haraa diya!” Shoaib Akhtar:
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B_e2HvFUwAAJGxB.jpg
yar anyone would have been upgrade on Nasir. Sarfaraz is a proper keeper and a fighter, that’s what he proved today. Yes it’s not ideal but we have to make use of our resources.
A big slap to Waqar and Misbah though. Persisting with Nasir was a stubborn and stupid mistake. I hope this is start of a memorable cup for Sarfaraz
Ethan hunt for MOM
Please open pak Vs ireland thread naow!!!