hi sido:chai: :wave:

hows it going

re: sooooo boredd

:wave: hey pagli
me theek you tell

DANI !!! where’s my requests :emmy:

I am gud

lifes just busy i’ve had 2 hours sleep and i still got loads of work to do:teary1: <-----dheko kya halat hui hai:bummer:

awwwww :hug:
chalo you do your work then
get off GS

hello evrybody :chai:

i just came back from shopping :hula:

but i came back early haan :frowning:

i cant am at work board i was talking about college work :chai:

:halo:

what did you buy me:naraz:

achi baat hai no go away again :smilestar:

pagz.......i got pink nike trainers...i'll take one trainer and you take one ;)

are you telling me to go away:teary1: :teary1:

i dont like pink its too girly:snooty: :naraz:

:barbie:

i got 2 combats?

want one?

hmmmm!!!:hmmm: what colour :smiley:

one is a green one with a pink studded belt :blush:

and the other one is a black one with blue belt and blue sortta studs on the side :blush:

:shoaby:

:smack: i was tellin sweety not u pagli

sidzy baj - man i gta go in like 10 minz anywayz :(

itnee jaldi nikal na chahthee hain :(

hmmmm!!! am spoilt for choice:blush: :smiley:

i have good choice haan?