Re: i’m so bored, i cant take it any more
Abhay Mammooo Butler, Love song nahee manga thaa!! ![]()
Re: i'm so bored, i cant take it any more
If you don't love me
Please don't treat me this way
Cause i can't stand it
I see our love slipping away
Did you think you could just put me down
Like a worn out shoe
Cause if you don't want me
Maybe i don't want you
If you don't need me
Don't leave me out in the cold
Eyes drifting by me
Like somebody you don't know
Did you think that you could just walk away
Anytime you wanted to
Cause if you don't love me
Maybe i don't love you
Did you think that you could just put me down
For somebody new
Cause nobody can love you girl like i do
Every little bird in the sky
Would sing a song of love
If you would just take me back
Come on open up your heart again
Let me in baby baby
If you don't love me
Stop fooling yourself
No more acting
I know your show too well
Did you think that you could just shake my hand
With a how d'y'do
Cause if you don't want me
Maybe i don't want you
Oh and as you go through life
It's the little things that come back again
If you came back again
You know i'd give my loving to you
^ oo i like that one. :)
thats it nobody else wants one,
sajal i m getting one for you
For Sajal
Happiness
More or less
It's just a change in me
Something in my liberty
Oh, my, my
Happiness
Coming and going
I watch you look at me
Watch my fever growing
I know just where I am
But how many corners do I have to turn?
How many times do I have to learn
All the love I have is in my mind?
Well, I'm a lucky man
With fire in my hands
Happiness
Something in my own place
I'm standing naked
Smiling, I feel no disgrace
With who I am
Happiness
Coming and going
I watch you look at me
Watch my fever growing
I know just who I am
But how many corners do I have to turn?
How many times do I have to learn
All the love I have is in my mind?
Gotta love that'll never die
jassoos, meharbaani kar kay yeh bhi farma diya karein kay original singer kon hai ![]()
Haha suckers. Mine was longer.
What’s funny?? ![]()
this is,
and its just for you
One day maybe we will dance again
Under fiery skies
One day maybe you will love again
Love that never dies
One day maybe you will see the land
Touch skin with sand
You’ve been swimming in the lonely sea
With no company
Oh, don’t you want to find?
Can’t you hear this beauty in life?
The roads, the highs, breaking up your life
One day maybe you will cry again
Just like a child
You’ve gotta tie yourself to the mast my friend
And the storm will end
Oh, don’t you want to find?
The times, the highs, breaking up your mind
Oh, you’re too afraid to touch
Too afraid you’ll like it too much
The roads, the times, breaking up your mind
One day maybe I will dance again
One day maybe I will love again
One day maybe we will dance again
You know you’ve gotta
Tie yourself to the mast my friend
And the storm will end
One day maybe you will love again
You’ve gotta tie yourself to the mast my friend
And the storm will end
WANABE ki moujjay ho gayeen;)
^^yeah how come she got the best song??? ![]()
Not again ![]()
Original singer phir bhi nahi bataya ![]()
I want all the guppies to dedicate me all they can on my birthday next month. Sab tayyar rehna ![]()
the best is not posted yet, you want another.
^^nahi bus theek hai…:nahnah:
TNWB
my bday is alos next month.
where is my song?
Sabko saanp soongh gaya ![]()
Listen as the wind blows
from across the great divide,