Sonia Rizvi Jehan marries Vivek Narain

*Originally posted by laeeqkhan: *
Disgusting! May she go to hell and may Allah guide all those who are giving congrats.

I agree! A muslim marrying a hindu? I cannot stomach this.

*Originally posted by laeeqkhan: *
May she go to hell

you've got to be kidding me! How can any muslim possibly say that to any human being?

It is not ours to consign someone to hell. Nor will Allah comply with our wish for them to go to hell.

Indeed, may Allah guide us all.

oh God! im convinced now, there is some natural law on this…the best babes fall into the most ordinary of men…:smack:
why…!?
anyway, may she be happy..but, it seems thsi secularism fad is getting a bit too far for us desi muslims. until a decade or so ago this was unimaginabel and anyone doing such a thing wouldnt have dared to get in the limelight. Islam allows muslim men to marry women of the criptures but women are not allowed to marry men of the scripture. marrying outside faith, outside scripture, for a muslim woman isnt quite acceptable for a muslim society…a very nice young lady wasted id say…coul;dnt she have met and married any muslim? no she had to be “secular” and “modern” and blah blah…

who gives a crap.

she made her choice between her religion and her personal life, and thats that. no faida bitching abt it.

her grandma was a grand lady. she is merely a pretty face with very poor taste.

Guys, dont send them to hell just right now.. Give them a chance. And let Allah decide this. :-)

wow! snow white pakistani marries kala indian.. is she blind or is she blind? S.H.O.C.K.E.D!

^^ Yar agar tou kala hai , tou iss may pakistanion ka kya kasoor!!!

PS: Dhoop may mut phira kar.

Amazing! All the judging going on in this thread.

May they have a blessed married life, both of them look great :)

yes but watching hindian actresses swivel their hips every minute of the day is perfectly fine according to shariat. Look man, I can understand the shariat thing and you are right, it is not legal according to the shariat, but coming from you is the biggest hypocrisy I have ever seen or heard. Aren’t you the one who starts topic after topic about bollywood crap. You have no problem watching hindu girls dancing in the rain half naked but as soon as a hindu marries a muslim, you are Mr. self righteous. COME ON DUDE, TAKE A LOOK AT YOURSELF IN THE MIRROR.

Happy Birthday!

*Originally posted by teKno: *
Happy Birthday!

what????????

*Originally posted by queer: *
wow! snow white pakistani marries kala indian.. is she blind or is she blind? S.H.O.C.K.E.D! /QUOTE

Are you serious? Why do we allow these racist jerks freedom of speech in this forum...i woulda kicked his/her ass out a long time ago.

BUD THE LAST TIME I LOOKED @ MYSELF IN THE MIRROR IT WAS ALL THERE SO REST ASSURED. a massive exaggeration their, i don’t watch hindi movies “EVERY MINUTE OF THE DAY” nor do i concentrate on explicit scenes of the nature u have mentioned, the fast forward button comes in handy @ these times.

yeh i was the 1 who started topic after topic on “bollywood crap” but abb tu thandei ho jaoo, i haven’t done that on ss for ages or maybe u haven’t been visiting ss forum frequently to notice this fact.

actually i do have a problem with any girls irrespective of religion, race, ethnic origin et cetera in the mumbai film industry “dancing half naked ohhh sorry forgot to add IN RAIN” all of this is wrong, but my blood boils for obvious reasons when i c a muslim doing all of this.

i’m sure for a hindu and/or brahmin all of these acts r as bad as they r for a muslim actress doing it, for example the vedic scriptures don’t teach hindu’s to lead life with so much “BOLDNESS”…

ok we don’t have rite to decide who goes to hell or not, but no harm in noticing a bad deed and raising ur voice against it, and i do that whenever it’s necccessary… i have always spoken my mind and always will!

so wat i said in regards to sonia rizvi and her illegal relationship which would have commenced “lawfully for her” after marriage was much needed and for those who c this as judging only backs such bad acts up when they should protest against it. wat she has done is sick and :insha: ] allah will make her pay and other muslims in the hindi film industry as well..

i am a big fan of hindi movies, i have never denyed that in the past or ever will, call me a hypocrite if u want to but i don’t agree with the latest trends that hindi cinema is going through, films aren’t fun to watch anymore becoz’ of the way films r being made these days. i don’t support any of this. i’m no sick perv’ who gets excited when films like murder, khwahish, gunnah r released and waits for the moment to watch and enjoy every single explicit scene with gr8 pleasure :lahol: ] , i don’t watch such films so, brother get this thought out of ur mind that i enjoy watching half naked hindu/muslim actresses/girls in rain

Wait a minute if you fast forward the “bad” parts then that leaves 2-3 minutes out of a whole movie. Islam clearly denounces women appearing in front of strangers without hijaab. Unless you are telling me that hindian actresses walk around the movie wearing burkha that covers their face, it is all bad. She could be wearing salwar kurta, sari etc and even that goes against the religion. And watching a woman dancing half naked and a women wearing a sari is the same crime. And it is nice for you to admit that you are an hypocrite. You should be proud of the fact that you say one thing and do another without giving a damn about what others think. You said that sonia rizvi will “pay” for her unlawful marriage. I agree with that. But you do realize that you will also pay for intentionally looking at women that doesn’t wear hijaab, don’t you. I never have said that you get off watching bhindians dancing in the rain. However, it is a bit hard to picture you sitting and watching a hindian movie with a remote control in hand and as soon as a “bad” scene appear you just turn your head and press fast forward. :rotfl:
As far as vedic or whatever the hell yindoos follow telling them to act modestly is concerned, I really couldn’t give a damn. It is between hindus and their god. I won’t get between them. I really don’t have problem with hindian movies, it is their culture and they do it for fun. However, I do have problem with “pukka musalmaan” like you raising voice when someone marries another person of different religion and then going home and turning on your tv and watch the latest madhuri movie and shaking their head at the immorality that encircles the bollywood. If you are such a musaalman, you would cease to watch them at all. Please do tell what movies do you watch that has women in burkha, cuz I certainly would like to know so. :rotfl: Please don’t come back with some movies that doesn’t have any explicit materials but the actresses doesn’t cover their faces. Because sin is a sin to a “pukka musalmaan” like you.

*Originally posted by Razea: *

*Originally posted by queer: *
wow! snow white pakistani marries kala indian.. is she blind or is she blind? S.H.O.C.K.E.D!
[/QUOTE

Are you serious? Why do we allow these racist jerks freedom of speech in this forum...i woulda kicked his/her ass out a long time ago. [/QUOTE]

oh come on, everyone has some sorta racist mentality in them. Do you seriously think that blacker than coal niggers don't think they are superior to another group of people. It is just human nature to judge others by their outside appearance. :)

Blacker than coal niggers?

You could have made your point nicely without the above words. :rolleyes:

exaggerating again, fast forwarding bad parts doesn’t leave 2 OR 3 MINUTES of a movie :smack: ] i never AMITTED dat i’m a munafik y don’t u read my initial reply again and check, or maybe it’s time for u to hit the opticians.

u have been away from the hindi movie scene 4 ages haven’t u, and i quote: and then going home and turning on your tv and watch the latest madhuri movie brother madhuri hasn’t made a movie since devdas as she got married to a nri in amreeka, had a kid et cetera and now is considering offers from directors, so next time b4 implying someik’ do ur homework with care :rolleyes: ]!!

wat r u talking about here :konfused: ] and i quote once again from the direct speech: Please do tell what movies do you watch that has women in burkha, cuz I certainly would like to know so.

did i claim that actresses wear a burkha! :smack2: ] get ur priorities straight!!!

and again: because sin is a sin to a “pukka musalmaan” like you. wat sin isn’t a SIN in ur dictionary??? nobody in this world in my nukta-e-nazar is a pukka musalman, pakki and pure is allah ta’ala ki zaat alone!!! i try to do as much as i can do for myself.

yes you are right, I have not watched hindian movies for about 10 years now. I watched my last one when I was 8. So I can say that I have watched maybe 2-3 hindian films in my life. I will not get into a argument about who is more knowledgeble when it comes to hindian movies. I will lose everytime. Afterall, you are the bollywood spokesperson in this forum. However my cousin is a big bollywood fan. She watches them religiously. incidently enough, she wears a burkha in public. :rotfl: anyway, whenever I go to her house she has on zee tv and other channels so I see all these movie trailers and songs and crap.

Please think before typing. I have never said that YOU made the claim that actresses wear burkhas. However, I think a person such as yourself who tries to be a good muslim like you will agree that watching any women who doesn’t wear burkhas on screen is a sin. It is in the koran my friend. koran clearly states that women should be covered all time so they can be judged on what kinda person they are and not what kind of body she has. You claimed that you are a fan of bollywood films and at the same time you try to be as good follower of prophet’s (PBUH) message. Tell me, at what point did prophet Muhammad (PBUH) made it okay to watch girls on purpose without hijabs.

thanks for that info on madhuri. Did not know she had all that stuff going on in her life. See there, We both can learn so much from each other. I hope she finds happiness in her life. Let’s just all pray that she doesn’t get divorced and marry a muslim. Afterall, it IS against the shariat. :rotfl:

by the way, i can not answer your first paragraph since I don’t know what the hell you are saying. What is AMITTED. Do you mean admitted or omitted or what.

And it is nice to see that you do what you can to get closer to allah. As part of that process, you watch non-hijabi women on purpose and then quote shariat to denounce when a girl marries a hindu. :rotfl:

all right all right. Sorry if the black as coal niggers took my words the wrong way. OOOOPPPPPPPSSSS.

Seriously, sorry. :slight_smile: :slight_smile: :slight_smile:

y r u laughing @ this >>>> Let’s just all pray that she doesn’t get divorced and marry a muslim. Afterall, it IS against the shariat. ofcourse it’s wrong for a muslim to marry a non-muslim. i don’t c the humour in dis? or is it a habit of ur’s to laugh after each paragraph/sentence u type. :smack2: ]

• ur cousin will be mighty pleased about the backbiting u have done on a discussion board for every 1 to c and read.

u wrote: Tell me, at what point did prophet Muhammad (PBUH) made it okay to watch girls on purpose without hijabs. @ wat point did i ever challenge wat hazrat mohammed-e-mustapha :saw: ] have said??? implying again r we :rolleyes: ]

u also wrote: It is in the koran my friend. koran clearly states that women should be covered all time so they can be judged on what kinda person they are and not what kind of body she has…

wat is it with u and implying stuff eh??? again i never have in the past or ever will challenge anything written in the quran-e-paak. i know exactly wat the quran and the hadees or prophet :saw: ] have said about such issues, so don’t try to teach me wat i already know.

if women should be covered then tell them that, y r u blabbering @ me in regards to them not covering themselves et cetera if those women don’t do it wat can i do.

as i said in my initial post, i do as much as i can and there is only so much i can do… rasing my voice against a bad act or deed i will do when there is a need for it, got it, sonia jahan rizvi shouldn’t have married a hindu in a hindu ceremony fullstop and stick to the topic we r discussing.