Songs on my playlist

Re: Songs on my playlist

^Cuz once upon a time, it used to be Aa bhi ja :mad:. Seems like some of the songs are going through some sort of identity crisis. Must be a bug cough carebear cough in the gs system.

As for that song, I’d uploaded it a coupla days back but never got around to posting it. This is actually a cool version of the original- which was always kinda rotoo if you ask me. But yea, I can see why you might like it better :flower1:

Acha allow me to make it upto you :chupki:

The Phantom of the Oper****a- The CareBear version

[mp=B]74719239.26187[/mp]

Uff this isn’t the original. :smack:

^ aww really? I had no idea vatsoever :bday:

The Phantom of the Opera - the geek version

[mp=B]59182739.26187[/mp]

**The Phantom of the Opera - **the original rotoo version

[mp=B]42190552.26187[/mp]

hey geek nice music!, have some more of ryoji ikeda?

geek, don't be a smartmouth. :-p

Thanks for the *nice *version. Now we're talking!

Do me a favor folks and ignore the bit where hayaa goes "feeling blue.. feeling blue.. ". I bet soemone was paid handsomely for coming up with this brilliant idea.

Jaane Kya Chahe**- Zubeen

[mp=B]22940063.26187[/mp]

Babylon **- David Gray

[mp=B]48620605.26187[/mp]

*Oblak/Cloud * - Vasilisa

[mp=B]94583130.26187[/mp]

Mera Pyar
I will survive
Tere Bin
Wish you were here
Hum Bhoolay
Teri Deewani
Yaad- Shahzad Roy
The Phantom of the Oper****a- The CareBear version

Nice collections Geek :bb:

^ Thanks rimsh :BiB:

** Chasing Cars** - Snow Patrol

[mp=B]66644287.26187[/mp]

Click here for the video (like this version better)

thanksssssssss

great thread

keep posting ! (:

**tere dewani - **Kailash Kher
yaad - shezad roy
Jaane Kya Chahe- Zubeen
**chasing cars - **Snow Patrol
**Babylon **- David Gray
Main Chup Raha - Junaid Jamshed :flower1:

couple of the songs didn’t work for me :mad:

EDIT: its been over a year since you opened this thread :halo: just thought to tell you =P

Awwwww add a bit of artic monkeys and you’ll have people thinking you’re a BBCD :clown:

Geek, it's about time you updated your playlist. :-p

^This should do the trick :BiB:

Happy Together - Simple Plan

[mp=B]42419434.26187[/mp]

^Awwwww that decides it then. Nobody in my entire khandan will be listening to Arctic Monkeys ever :clown:

ghazal, I’ll keep posting as long as you keep sharing useless info like that :stuck_out_tongue:

cricmaster, happy posting.

I did it for your love - Glenn Frey

[mp=B]56695557.26187[/mp]

Awww you remembered! So sweet. Thanks geek. :o

Good Riddance (Time of Your Life) - Green Day

[mp=B]26882934.26187[/mp]

Sajan Re Jhoot Mat Bolo - Mukesh

[mp=B]82794190.26187[/mp]

Ramzan Mubarak folks! :party: