Re: something id recommend for the chest area.
I don't see how she is risking her health. By applying firming cream?
Stop wearing makeup...the same risk is there too.
I cannot have this conversation...its too early for me.
Dear city girl Reha, you think they tell you if some thing harmful in the drug?
You would be surprised to know how "substance free " drug only have to keep substance under a certain level be able to call drug free or certain substance.
If some thing is not broken don't use drugs to fix it.
And this.
some things serve multiple functions. besides, what is sexy if not a raw animal perception of the ability to make healthy babies and rear them safely?
Dear city girl Reha, you know think they tell you if some thing harmful in the drug? You would be surprised to know how "substance free " drug only have keep substance under a certain level be able to call drug free or certain substance.
If some thing is not broken don't use drugs to fix it.
Thank-you! Meri tu samjhna muskil hai but shayed aap k baat kuch pale par jaey.
I understand Monk but the same hazard is present in EVERYTHING you consume.
Stop using the microwave because that’s a guaranteed risk. Stop wearing makeup because that’s a guaranteed risk.
LOL. Reha, you are being childish!
Why do you think i said what i did? What difference would it make to me if someone uses a breast cream or not, apart from the fact that i said it out of concern and nothing else. Please help me understand HOW exactly it was baat sunana…
Anyways, i already said whoever wants to firm up their breasts/heads/nose whatever, please go ahead and do it! After all we all are hopefuly adults here who can decide for own good.
Niswaani husn main izaafay k liye Wazaa'if bhi mojood hain........please contact your nearest peer.
dude I am no technician, but I assume particular problem is connected to hormones.
And with women already concerned with their health and rising rate of problems, you think its a good idea to use an agent,
And as queer said life and its cycle is beautiful, if some one cant find beauty in it. There is bigger problem then effect of gravity to deal with.
what is that? niswar k saath koi rishta ![]()
Zareen…I cannot help you…at all. I am sorry.
Listen, there’s nothing wrong with whatever she’s doing. She isn’t getting lipo, she isn’t being featured on nip/tuck…she’s just using a cream.
Sounds like one of those products where as soon as you stop using them, things go back to how they were before or in some case, get worse.
I hope you can help yourself first :k: and only then think of others, itna mahaan bane ki koi zarorat nahi
Listen,
No.
ZK and her fantasies. Toba hai
jesus.
heres the link to the product.
zareen- this product is highly dangerous, in fact if you look straight at it, it may exterminate your computer.
look at what ![]()
Any cream that changes the development of your body in that way would be affecting the body at a cellular level and could cause cancer or be otherwise harmful.
Aage aap ki marzi ![]()
yep just ignore my question ![]()
It's a cream, FFS! =/
Just grab a bottle of ketchup and read the ingredients on that. We put more junk in our bodies by eating the food that we eat than thru makeup/lotions/etc. And, ingesting chemicals is more dangerous, no?
Anyways, bewbs should look like bewbs. I'd def. try it.