something I liked

Excuse me?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

.. I thought i told u to keep out of it.. rite ? but sumtimes.. people juss cant mind their own business ..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Lost Sumwhere !

aawwwww, bay-ghar people :@)

“hawis” is the greed. If u haven’t seen the female domination then I am right u must come out of the “koonwaN”.

u mean. u live in tora bora caves?

Btw, u and Ali_R make a cute jhagraloo couple

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Oye khan sahib yeh kiya ho raha hai? Ulta mere uppar hamla. Acha I see hmmmm…

Aleez I told you, but now its too late:

kicks ALeez’s fatty butty fast and furiously

AND?!..how was it? Need another?

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

Who said anythin about being Bay-Ghar?!?!

.. I guess u give up lookin.. didnt u ?!?!

U shud take off those colored glasses u wearin.. Mannn u cant see the 75% of the World.. its pretty dangerous u know.. m concerned… :expressionless:

Jeeeeeez … Daym.. i told u not to go to those mountains .. they r kinda dangerous these days

sigh .. But do u ever listen… !!! NoooOOooo

Ha !!! in ur dreams ..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

By the way .. u r kinda Jhagraloo urself…

Lost Sumwhere !

U dream too much Ali.. Time to rise n shine buddy!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sunny.gif

Lost Sumwhere !

Too bad there r not such deserts here!

Aleezay

Why u r Tur-Tur-ing like a mainDak about “lookin”

Why you are so “concerned”?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

pata nahiN kis kis kay dream heiN.

btw, You are right I am just pure jhagraloo but both of you make a good “jhagraloo couple”

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Tur-Tur-ing is that the best u can come up with?!?

So who else is dreamin?!?

.. Besides U i mean ?!

Neah ! Ali is nice but U r so much better jhagraloo then him …

Dumbo Agaye Medan Main - Ho Jamalo

Aleez I didn’t expect much from you, but more than that…tsk tsk tsk…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

uffo, tauba hai :)

No!
Uffo, Aleez hai :)
Such a nice name for such a kekRa.

“na maiN* momin vich masiitaa*N, na maiN* muusaa, na fir'aun!”

[This message has been edited by Ali_R (edited December 10, 2001).]

U know guys… ?

.. For Once i agree with u both!! Toba Hay