Re: something funny
^ ![]()
^ ![]()
iska yeh matlab to nahi hey keh Jasoos ab mujhey bhi jokes nahi sunaye ga ?
stop smacking ur "MATHA" forehead..... i am waiting.....post ur pic....
no more jokes buddy ![]()
shireen ![]()
This friend of mine on my MSN happens to have the same name as my bhabhi. Both of them also have the same MSN screen name. Now whenever my friend comes online i usually msg her with a ‘hey babe’. Last week my bhabhi (who never comes online.. like once in 4 months) came online and i clicked on the little popup window and wrote ‘hey babe’… and yes as you guessed it, it was my bhabhi! ![]()
Luckily i hadnt pressed enter yet. Phew!
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
not fair jasoos :(
^ sorry sacy,
serious from whose point of view?
:whistling :chusni: :rotato: ![]()
aren’t all your threads serious??? ![]()
^god I hope not. :(
…
why not ![]()
i dont have a mommy and i need to be loved.
and no one loves me they are all playing with my emotions
^Tell us your other nick. :nahnah:
najaiz beta i am your mommy ![]()
now go and do your homework before i
you ![]()
best regards
maman:)
ps,
for you beta
ma mamma is a blonde? and i m brown, whatgives mommy ?
same thing happened with me too. I wrote an email to my best fren and it was full of love b/c we live far away. I wrote something like ‘jaan’ ‘miss you’ and other stuff
After writing an emaili sent it. Next thing in five minute i recieved same email back. I read it and looked the email address bar, it turn out that that email has been sent to all my cousins (male) and frens ![]()
I recieved dozen emails back from all those people saying u sent this email to wrong person ![]()
arrgghhhh that was embarrasing ![]()
another jerk is here^^
hahahahhahah i realy enjoy this thread
jasooss: why don't u change the name of this thread to " share ur jerk stuff"
baita mommy mommy ki rat lagana band karo werna ![]()
lolzzz
shireen why not share your jerky stuff ![]()