somebody help me i'm dying

Re: somebody help me i'm dying

Hey Phatto whatz up babe'z?
Send ur friend a mail that you dont feel well our jaake letjao
and rest.

Re: somebody help me i’m dying

day 3: SO…turns out.. I’M NOT DYING :eek:

BUT…

i ended up in the ER last night…got there around 11 pm…but didn’t get a physician until about 1 am. yea.. emergency room. super quick, eh?..

anyways, and then they did minor surgery or summin on my hip i really dont even know what the hell they did i just sat there and cried my eyes out and they made like my whole upper hip and back numb…sigh

anyways, so now i walk like a retard hahahaha…i’ve never been in the ER before. first timer. phew.

inshaAllah i’ll recover soon.
thankyou all for your prayers :flower2:

:eek: U R Still Alive :smack:

main nay to tumharay leye DUA bhi kar de thi :smiley:

Chalo .. Ab tum aa he gaye ho to :stuck_out_tongue:

why are you taking aleve .. that has naproxen in it which is mostly used for pain control.. take some medication that has acetametaphine to control your fever.. I would take Robitussin for your runny nose/cold symptoms.

KHAAS KAAM JAHAN PAK:p

Phatti, you still alive, dont eat too much potatoes inOHIO

:confused: the best thing is..
u r dying…
so u have less chance to commit sins…
:frowning: if u have any time left and u r alive…
plz pray for ur self ,repent…
and pray for me too…
may God rest ur soul in greatest peace..:maulvidis :smash:

dude, she is like 5 years old, she will go to heaven i think, and send us all to hell

hahahahah:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

thats even better…
a kid even take more persons to paradise…
:bukbuk: so my lottery ticket is on…
plz send me a ticket too..
i beg…
we all faithful will really appreciate ur ticket..
one ticke for paradise:blush:

ok phatima feel better.. lol..

jassoos u are such a jerk hahahahha :hehe: tell me who you are because i’m seriously going crazy i really wanna know :mad:

jepordy theme, sing it in your head

oh GOD u didn't die yet........u r still living in this world.......... i thought u were died on the same day u post ur thread.....plz common help us and go to dieeeeeeee

no she didnt, she just had the turky coma, she ate too much on her vacation. so they had to hire a tow truck to bring her back, thats why it took too long

:flower1:

lol:p

U R still allive :(

see......... e'one is wondering......r u still alive??? so plz go to DIEEEEEEEE otherwise i will have to do something to make it easier for u ........

LOL

lets just leave her in IOWA and have married to some redneck name bubba