i didn’t hold her yet .. & don’t hav such plans … :wink:

hmmmm … prove me that she’s f-male & desi :rolleyes:

decoyin me? :nono3: … its bad 4 mAd

Re: somebody help me i’m dying

Drama Queen :queen:

Re: somebody help me i'm dying

are well. you know what they say ...only the good die young...

nice knowing ya,.....so long!

take the Dayquil dumboo…:smiley:

sinner - oy murnai walai logoan ko isturaan baat nahi kurtain!! :grumpy:

rimsh - man my doctor is a HINDU :yukh: he doesn’t know anything. a total blockhead. what’s wrong with me is way beyond him. sigh

maheen - thanks : )

CKS - hahhaha ahahah coughwheezgackkkk fast breathing look you’ve made it worse. :hehe:

maddy - :grumpy: that’s not true! man i have so much respect for you now, maddy. i mean i finally know what it feels like to be old and a constant headache followed by back pains. what a true survivor you are.

rimsh - yea yea that’s right!

pardesi kuri - thanks :hug:

lazy daisy -hahah man i love you so much. :flower2:

blekkkhhh i’m all sweaty and stuff this is so nasty and i have this nasty crap down my throat eeewww. and ammi is trying to make me drink kavaa…:crying:

and now i took out the old heating pad and placed it on my back and i feel like a dadi amma.

somebody plz send me some flowers

how can u type that much if u r dying...............i am so confused.........

i'm a kid. and i'm bulletproof. and i'm the pink panther.

i'm also listening to dekha ek khwab to yeh silsilay hueyyyyyyyy

ok u r the kid ur bullet proof and u r pink panther ......well it doesn't make any sense........

don’t think too hard :mudhosh:

Well .. in her condition she’s not going to make sense. She’s delierious from her sickness and medicines.

Well actually, come to think of it, she’s delirious all the time from just being herself…

:mudhosh: unkil jee vhy yoo say dis huh? vhy? :fraudia:

phati - want me to order a pink coffin in advance :devil:

awww phatoo take Karshi ka Joshanda

hain? :konfused:

brute - muslims aren’t buried on coffins :snooty: they’re buried in a white cloth. pink is not an option :stuck_out_tongue:

you guys my condition has gotten a bit better as far as my headache but my back is still really sore like i’m having problems even sitting down and when i walk it hurts a bit too. kasme i sit down like a pregnant woman. that’s what my brother said :bummer:

aww Phati Allah theek kar dega bahut jald :insh:

thankyou so much dm :flower2:

look. he’s the first guy to reply in this thread CARINGLY. :snooty:

what a gentleman :slight_smile:

thankoooo phati ur welcome jladi thik hojao fir khoob flood :wink:

oh flooding tho hum abhi bhi karsuktain hainnnn…ouska tho uthnaa bhe nahi partaaaaaaaa :mudhosh: