SOMEBODY BUY MY DAMN CAR!

Re: SOMEBODY BUY MY DAMN CAR!

september 15th..and yeh i guess you're right

ugh my bro got me a gift..and he said i'd get it in the mail on the 14th
i know it's not a camera..or a cphone...ugh i wonder what it is

u never no...but ur bro dun live with ur fam?lol u dun sound that xcited 2 find out wat he got u.

lol oh no he lives with us... in the basement hehe

but like i guess he bought it online or something

maybe his fiance is sending me something from pakiland ...but i dunno
nooo i'm really excited..but i want it now!!!

wen therez 2 weekz 2 go til my bday then i go crazee with xcitement...gud thing is that usually my fam nos wat i like n want so im usually so happy with wat they got me...they no me so well...yea my bro not married yet...lol coz hes so picky abt gurlz so yea prob next summer we goin pk 2 find him sum gurl...but itz not only gonna b hiz decision...coz he sayz i cud find out wat type of person a person iz so im gonna help him find a pretty n nice n sweet gal...insha'allah we'll find him a gud 1.

YEAH SO LIKE ANYWAYZZZ...

BACK TO MY DAMN CAR!

So like I want to sell it since I want a new one so somebody buy it plllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

that is so kewl..my bro is in sucha a hurry to get married though..so i have to miss a few weeks of school (which i’m not happy about)..and we’re going in december..everything is all planned..i was hoping it would be next summer..but noooo..neway yeh it’s kewl you get to help pick..lol..all my job was..talking to dad and making him agree to the rishta..since it was “love marriage”..lolz..anyway inshallah you’ll find him a sweet n nice girl!

**and sadz ji
yahan par sab kanjoos hai:hoonh:

no one’s gonna buy your car..cant you sell it to some dealer?

how much does 20 sound to u? :)

secret is the wedding in pakkkk?
cool..i luv weddings..poor u has to miss school

yeh that’s why i’m freaking out about ap classes
and yeh it’s in pak..ugh cuz both of our familes..well MOST of them live there..now whenever i get a chance..i yell at bhai…:hoonh: since it’s all his fault:bummer:

lol kool…so howz ur bhabhi-2-b like?

she's really pretty:)

and has a gol mol face like me hehe

lol and she's kinda quiet..so i have to make her talk...mission in life so far

lol aww yea me gonna make sure my bros wife is gorgeous n b fun n u no cud b sum1 i cud talk 2...lol mannnn itz gonna b fun showing her around canada...takin her shoppin....she'll b the sis i never had!

:yahoo:yeh that’s what i’m so excited about! me n her have the same fashion sense! and i’ve always wanted a sis! so it’s gonna be just great

yea 1st thing im gonna do iz take her 2 the mall n buy her a whole new gore clothez wardrobe lolzz n i alwayz wanted a sis 2 but then i thot it waznt that bad coz my bro is really kool n sweet...u no itz gud 2 have a big bro...ne guy that botherz me n wont leave me alone n i jus get my bro after them =)

hahaha yeh !

and it kinda sucks..since my bro is gonna be a cop in a year or so:bummer:…

really?omg thas sooooo kool.....omg omg omg.......WOW!

duffa you all go discuss ur buk buk else where since no one is buying my gadi
batameezon

**sadz ji it’s not our fault that your car is so ugly that no one wants to buy it:snooty:

like i said…SELL IT TO A DEALER**

yeh p.p- for real lol..it’s kinda scary to think about…:bummer: none of the guys will flirt with me or anything

Its not ugly u snot head I just dont want it anymore cuz I would like to buy a new one and the dealer wont give me jack so i was simply expressing my frustrations since NO ONE WILL BUY IT :naraz:

u just wana dispose of tht car ..........y???
any reason for tht