some1 do my hw for me...

Re: some1 do my hw for me…

aray koi baat nahi.. wasey mera bhi B aya.. aur jis larkay nay meri cheatin ki uska B+ mujey tu gussa araha hai.. isslye hw kernay ka dil nahi cha raha

Re: some1 do my hw for me...

Oh no my post got posted too late
Alas I fear this is always my fate

^^ok day by day u’re becoming very wierd :rolleyes:

:eek: u okay maddy?

DC what chemistry is it...highschool or colllege? cuz im sorta doing my chem hw right now, i can try to help if u want

yay so u wont have a problem doing it for me haina? :D

not at all Sara. :k:

sure.. college..
its a question about percent composition! and more..

Maddy the TO air is really affecting not just your lungs - wrap a shawl around your head too :slight_smile:

Well, I’m bored, otherwise I’m doing fine
To keep me from sleeping I’m rhyming this line
At work I still have to stay for an hour
Locked up bored in this office tower

Slap slap 2 slaps back at ya

You know today in TO it’s strange
Every 2 hours the weather, it’ll change
For a while there was some real bad snow
Then sunny; then back to snow it’d go

lol grrrr…i haven’t mastered that yet..im sorry :hug:

ask bajo :stuck_out_tongue:

Hey Chorni, how are things going girl?
You know on MSN you're quite a pearl
I'm so bored I'd do you homework for you
Though about it I don't have a clue

Ruksar :snooty: don’t make me knock u out jumps her

ok now im seriously worried bout u…the poem doesn’t even rhyme :rolleyes:

:hug: :kiss: the sun will shine..sooner or later no worriez

What do you mean the poem doesn't rhyme
I can do it perfectly, every single time
My word are great they really are gold
Surely it's a sign that I'm getting old

u are gettin old..don't worry...btw u missed an "s" in the word"s" :p

I hate you so much, you found a mistake
So I’m gonna pick you up and throw you into lake
All I did was miss a letter in a word I wrote
And you just had to record it using a quote :mad:

Maddy chanda, go outside, meet some friends, and get some fresh air. I think is a bit stuffy in your room and you've turned into a bad version of Edger Allan Poe :p